ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sapna Brahmbhatt Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sapna Brahmbhatt?


30 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Pain & more pain

Removed wax from my ear using instruments. This procedure was very painful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

The Ear Nose & Throat accounting dept. and receptionist is one of the least professional people I have EVER encountered. Before I could finish my sentence she very rudely interrupted me and immediately started saying she cant do anything about the $140 invoice she pushed to a debt collection agency and I should just pay my bills.... DESPITE THE FACT THAT WE WERE IN THE MIDDLE OF AN INSURANCE DISPUTE ABOUT THAT BILL!. I was outraged by how little respect or care she gave to the people who are spending thousands on their services. Before she hung up she said she would call the cops if I call back about this. I WILL NEVER EVER GO THERE AGAIN!! I promise they will screw you over in bills!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

I read some negative reviews about her people answering calls. They must be very angry people. The Doctor AND woman in her office were very helpfull and kind.Acuual more than any doctor I went to. So dont believe the naysayers .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Great doctor with great bed side manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Patricia Figliola

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Brahmbhatt.She immediately made me feel comfortable and confidant in her skills as a Physician.I would highly recommend her to my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Spot On

After surgery I lost my voice. Dr. Brahmbhatt did an excellent exam and told me one vocal cord was paralyzed. She said that the other vocal would compensate for the paralyzed within the year but my voice might be higher. Nine months later I was talking well and my voice was normal. She takes time with the patient and is spot on with her diagnosis. She explains procedures and treatments thoroughly. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

- Dr. B. was very easy to talk to about my problem. I felt she listened to what I had to say. - Dr. B. explained what she was doing when she examined me. She was very mild mannered and I felt comfortable with her.- It's too soon for me to comment on whether he diagnosis is correct or on after visit care.- I would highly recommend Dr. B.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Great Doctor Terrible Office Staff

Office staff are rude and disingenuous. Doctor on the other hand, has been great and has readily returns phone calls even when not in office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Seems bothered when calling the office to discuss a problem. Poor bedside mannor. I won't go back to her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

what a great doctor!

I honesty can't believe anyone would complain about this doctor! She is compassionate and takes her time to explain things in detail. Never a rushed appointment. I guess some patients are never satisfied, even when they go to an excellent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2010

this doctor was great, she was right on with a problem many other ear doctors could not treat. I thank her for the time she spent with me and the great treatment she gave me. I feel great after seeing her one time and I had this problem for two years. thankyou doc

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sapna Brahmbhatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Ashish Bhattacharya

    Dr. Ashish Bhattacharya

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Freehold, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Mark Roessler

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Freehold, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (20)
    20
  • Dr. Arun Kumar

    Dr. Arun Kumar

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Freehold, NJ 0.46 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    48