The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sapna Chaudhary Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sapna Chaudhary?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

i am akash yaday and i like your body mention please contact us 9999942596 from noida

yes iaggry with you any sellry

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Very friendly and extremely good with children. Very welcoming doctor that is smart and eager to listen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Best doctor in NYC

I love Dr. Chaudhary. She is my family doctor, looking after my husband, my 4yo son and myself. She is compassionate, very responsive (which is incredibly important parents of young children) and has a very holistic approach to medicine – incorporating exercise routines, acupuncture etc. She is kind and and I trust her with my eyes close. Can't recommend her enough!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

THE BEST DOCTOR EVER

Dr. Chaudry is the most knowledgeable and effective physician I have ever been to. During my appointment, she accurately assessed my illness and helped me get healthy again. Other doctors I've been to were dismissive and had poor bedside manner. Not with Dr. Chaudry. She's a super popular doctor, so make your appointments well in advance. Also, I'd like to comment on what another reviewer said about her looking at the computer screen during the appointment. I've been to Continuum many times and it is standard procedure to document your health data via their database to help make a timeline of your health assessment for that visit.Bottom line: Dr. Chaudry is the best doctor. Ever.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

Destroyed my life

This doctor did not properly investigate the consequences of a prescription - and did not warn me of the side effects of a medication she prescribed me, and I have been suffering from the long term side effects from that medication for over half a year now - and have spent hundreds of dollars on specialist attempting to fix the issue. In addition, her bedside manner is poor. She stares at her computer screen entering data instead of listening to the patient. If you care about your health, avoid Dr. Chaudhary at all cost.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sapna Chaudhary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Pamela Hops

    Dr. Pamela Hops

    Family Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    14
  • Dr. Benjamin Kligler

    Dr. Benjamin Kligler

    Family Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    26
  • Noreen Mulvanerty

    Family Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi