The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sapna Jacob Is this you?
  • 50
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sapna Jacob?


51 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Excellent doctor who is very compassionate and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Best physician i've ever been to! So happy we found her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Highly Reccoment

Dr. Jacob spends the time with me to figure out the best way to confront and treat my medical issues, of which I unfortunately now have many, nothing major, but pesky problems that we have dealt with in order of priority. She also has a good network of specialists and will refer when necessary. Look no further. Sapna Jacob is highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

Genuine

This is a top doc selected by the patients, not just her peers. This is one genuine and authentic physician with a lot of knowledge, compassion and the ability to listen. I would highly recommend Dr. Jacob to anyone who is seeking a great PCP. She has truly been the best physician I have seen. In our health care system today, it is a blessing to find someone like her and her amazing, compassionate staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2014

Great doctor!

New patient with this doctor. When I read her reviews before the appointment, I felt how can a doctor be this well-liked?..... after the appointment, I clearly understood. She is very genuine, truly compassionate and caring. It's very clear she truly loves her job and cares about her patients. Highly recommend!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Great doctor!!

One of the most compassionate, intelligent and caring doctors I've ever met! Highly recommend to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Excellent Doctor!!

Friendly receptionist. Excellent doctor! Spent enough time with me to get to know my case. Great listener. Genuinely cares. Would recommend to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Very kind and compassionate physician.

Dr. Jacob has helped me manage and control my type II diabetes. She has been a tremendous support at every step. First doctor I have seen that cares so much about her patients. She is always willing to listen and help. She is an absolute asset to the Libertyville, Vernon Hills area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

I would definitely would recommend Dr. Jacobs. A very caring and genuine person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Dr Jacob is by far the best doctor I've seen, I have trouble finding a doctor I really like and when I went in for a visit my experience was better than any other doctor ! Barely any wait time, receptionist was the most friendly, and this doctor is very dedicated to her work and cares about you as an individual, not just another patient :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

I was seeing Dr. Jacob when she was with Drexler Family Practice. I am so excited that she has opened her own practice. I wasnt sure where I was going to go when Drexler closed. Dr. Jacob is very personable and knowledgeable. She always answers all my questions and I never feel rushed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Dr. Jacob is very caring and compassionate. She is very confident, knowledgeable, and very friendly. She truly listens to you and answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Jacob made me feel very comfortable and I will highly recommend her to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sapna Jacob is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Libertyville, IL.

  • Dr. Christopher Harris

    Family Medicine

    Libertyville, IL 0.09 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    39
  • Dr. Nina Maniquis

    Family Medicine

    Libertyville, IL 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    30
  • Dr. William Greenfield

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Libertyville, IL 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44