ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sapna Marepally Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sapna Marepally?


25 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Not your Average Doctor, One of the Best

Dr. Marepally is by far one of my favorite doctors I have ever visited. I went to her because of all the positive reviews online about her There is always very little wait time, they don't over schedule; so she can actually spend time with you. She is very personal and takes time to talk to you and get the background history. She expresses real concern for her patients. When I visited again, she remembered who I was and what was wrong without having to look at her notes. GREAT Doctor. If you are a teenage girl or adult woman, I would recommend her especially. No negative comments on her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

I loved loved loved her...she was great at listening to my problems and actually cared about what i was going through.My family will be seeing her from now on. I m recommending her to my friends and neighbors as well. Didnt think there were any doctors out there any more who care. glad to know she was out there for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

My first appointment with Dr. Marepally was great. She took the time to sit with me to get to know me and asked many questions. She made it so comfortable it was like talking to family. I appreciate how thorough the appointment was and she really listened to my concerns.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Great Dr.

She takes time to listen to you, get to know you, and help you in anyway she can. She really does make it seem lilke a small town practice in a big ole' city!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

I recommend this doctor, she cares about patients and address concerns :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Dr. Marepally listened fully to all my symptoms and worries, and didn't let anything blow over her shoulder. She spent time to get to know my history. Dr. Marepally is a very thorough doctor. I feel at ease knowing she is my primary care doctor and would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

This is the first Physician that has actually sat and listened to all my problems and addressed them immediately rather then having me come back several times. Her front desk staff is great and referred to me to the right specialist immediately. Erica is very polite and has a good hand when it comes to giving vaccines. Altogether I would say this clinic is one of a kind. Dr.Marepally seems to be in the business for all the right reasons and to me its hard to come across physicians like her now and days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

I am a new patient of Dr. Marepally's. I was very impressed with the time that she and her office staff took with me. Although I was there for a simple well woman check up, Dr. Marepally took time to explain procedures and completely answer my questions. You know that she really is listening to you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Great Doctor

This doctor is great and is great at practicing medicine. If you are looking for a new doctor; she is a great choice!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

After a few minutes with Dr. Marepally it's obvious that you are going to have your case heard and addressed. I personally find her to be a very good listener who wants to get to the bottom of your issue. I also like the fact that I can usually get a next day appointment. Her office staff is also courteous and have a fantastic follow up policy. I would totally recommend Dr. Marepally.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Excellent

She is such a wonderful, caring doc that i have ever seen. She is a very good listner, friendly and make sure that we are happy at the end of the visit. Thank you Dr for ur care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Excellent Experience

I first visited Dr. Marepally in January, as did my husband. We both had very good visits. Dr. Marepally is warm and funny, and obviously cares about her patients very much. She was quick to follow-up afterwards with the results of tests we'd taken, and it was easy to make an appointment in the first place. Her office manager, Erika, is delightful. Very polite and professional, Erika really helps make the experience a pleasant one (or as pleasant as it can be when going to a doctor's office!).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sapna Marepally is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Robin Macdougall

    Geriatric Medicine, Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (31)
    33
  • Dr. Larry Sobel

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.02 mi

    3.6
    (27)
    39
  • Dr. Eli Hammer

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.08 mi

    30