Dr. Sapna Marepally MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Not your Average Doctor, One of the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marepally is by far one of my favorite doctors I have ever visited. I went to her because of all the positive reviews online about her There is always very little wait time, they don't over schedule; so she can actually spend time with you. She is very personal and takes time to talk to you and get the background history. She expresses real concern for her patients. When I visited again, she remembered who I was and what was wrong without having to look at her notes. GREAT Doctor. If you are a teenage girl or adult woman, I would recommend her especially. No negative comments on her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved loved loved her...she was great at listening to my problems and actually cared about what i was going through.My family will be seeing her from now on. I m recommending her to my friends and neighbors as well. Didnt think there were any doctors out there any more who care. glad to know she was out there for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first appointment with Dr. Marepally was great. She took the time to sit with me to get to know me and asked many questions. She made it so comfortable it was like talking to family. I appreciate how thorough the appointment was and she really listened to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Great Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes time to listen to you, get to know you, and help you in anyway she can. She really does make it seem lilke a small town practice in a big ole' city!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend this doctor, she cares about patients and address concerns :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marepally listened fully to all my symptoms and worries, and didn't let anything blow over her shoulder. She spent time to get to know my history. Dr. Marepally is a very thorough doctor. I feel at ease knowing she is my primary care doctor and would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the first Physician that has actually sat and listened to all my problems and addressed them immediately rather then having me come back several times. Her front desk staff is great and referred to me to the right specialist immediately. Erica is very polite and has a good hand when it comes to giving vaccines. Altogether I would say this clinic is one of a kind. Dr.Marepally seems to be in the business for all the right reasons and to me its hard to come across physicians like her now and days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient of Dr. Marepally's. I was very impressed with the time that she and her office staff took with me. Although I was there for a simple well woman check up, Dr. Marepally took time to explain procedures and completely answer my questions. You know that she really is listening to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is great and is great at practicing medicine. If you are looking for a new doctor; she is a great choice!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a few minutes with Dr. Marepally it's obvious that you are going to have your case heard and addressed. I personally find her to be a very good listener who wants to get to the bottom of your issue. I also like the fact that I can usually get a next day appointment. Her office staff is also courteous and have a fantastic follow up policy. I would totally recommend Dr. Marepally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is such a wonderful, caring doc that i have ever seen. She is a very good listner, friendly and make sure that we are happy at the end of the visit. Thank you Dr for ur care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Excellent Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first visited Dr. Marepally in January, as did my husband. We both had very good visits. Dr. Marepally is warm and funny, and obviously cares about her patients very much. She was quick to follow-up afterwards with the results of tests we'd taken, and it was easy to make an appointment in the first place. Her office manager, Erika, is delightful. Very polite and professional, Erika really helps make the experience a pleasant one (or as pleasant as it can be when going to a doctor's office!).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sapna Marepally, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.