ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sapna Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sapna Singh?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sapna Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.1 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

custermer service

love the office, staff great dr highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Front desk dumb lady

Front desk is a slacker, liar and not professional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Very caring doctor

I love this doctor. She was my doctor in 2006/2007 and she was so caring. She took the time to listen to me and check my symptoms and find diagnoses for them. She offered great advice and even helped me with some free samples when I didn't have insurance. Thank you so much, Dr. Singh! I have yet to find such a comforting and excellent primary care provider as you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

I love the doctor she takes time to talk and discuss about your issues.The stuff is exellent and you make appointment so eassy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

A very intelligent, caring and soft spoken doctor. Knows the latest in her field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Very Caring, intelligent and Highly professional doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 10th, 2011

She is friendly . She does not call back for test results.Some times I wait for 20min. before they take me in.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Excellent Doctor knows how to deal with patients

I trust her opinion and with her knowledge in medicine - I know I am in good hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

In this age of arrogance it is sometimes difficult to find a physician that is truly humble, personable AND professional. Dr. Shaari is all of that, and it is genuine--not at all a put on. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I wish there was a place I could give her 10 stars out of 5.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Great Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 27th, 2010

Not that great at all. Not very responsive, one of the things is that she is too busy working @ hospital & juggling patients etc.... she also tries to cut bk on testing & often refers u to a private lab that is the same building as her clinic which sux b/c their quality is questionable.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2009

Very caring, compassionate and takes time to explain in easy non-medical terms. Highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sapna Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

  • Dr. Steven Welish

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Baback Adibi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Paul Andrews

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    23