ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sapna Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sapna Singh?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

custermer service

Posted on August 26th, 2016

love the office, staff great dr highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Front desk dumb lady

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Front desk is a slacker, liar and not professional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring doctor

Posted on September 11th, 2015

I love this doctor. She was my doctor in 2006/2007 and she was so caring. She took the time to listen to me and check my symptoms and find diagnoses for them. She offered great advice and even helped me with some free samples when I didn't have insurance. Thank you so much, Dr. Singh! I have yet to find such a comforting and excellent primary care provider as you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

I love the doctor she takes time to talk and discuss about your issues.The stuff is exellent and you make appointment so eassy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2013

A very intelligent, caring and soft spoken doctor. Knows the latest in her field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Very Caring, intelligent and Highly professional doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2011

She is friendly . She does not call back for test results.Some times I wait for 20min. before they take me in.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor knows how to deal with patients

Posted on December 14th, 2010

I trust her opinion and with her knowledge in medicine - I know I am in good hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2010

In this age of arrogance it is sometimes difficult to find a physician that is truly humble, personable AND professional. Dr. Shaari is all of that, and it is genuine--not at all a put on. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I wish there was a place I could give her 10 stars out of 5.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2010

Great Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2010

Not that great at all. Not very responsive, one of the things is that she is too busy working @ hospital & juggling patients etc.... she also tries to cut bk on testing & often refers u to a private lab that is the same building as her clinic which sux b/c their quality is questionable.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2009

Very caring, compassionate and takes time to explain in easy non-medical terms. Highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sapna Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.