Sapna Singh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.8)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
custermer service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love the office, staff great dr highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Front desk dumb lady
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front desk is a slacker, liar and not professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Very caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor. She was my doctor in 2006/2007 and she was so caring. She took the time to listen to me and check my symptoms and find diagnoses for them. She offered great advice and even helped me with some free samples when I didn't have insurance. Thank you so much, Dr. Singh! I have yet to find such a comforting and excellent primary care provider as you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the doctor she takes time to talk and discuss about your issues.The stuff is exellent and you make appointment so eassy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very intelligent, caring and soft spoken doctor. Knows the latest in her field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Caring, intelligent and Highly professional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is friendly . She does not call back for test results.Some times I wait for 20min. before they take me in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Excellent Doctor knows how to deal with patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust her opinion and with her knowledge in medicine - I know I am in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In this age of arrogance it is sometimes difficult to find a physician that is truly humble, personable AND professional. Dr. Shaari is all of that, and it is genuine--not at all a put on. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I wish there was a place I could give her 10 stars out of 5.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 27th, 2010
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not that great at all. Not very responsive, one of the things is that she is too busy working @ hospital & juggling patients etc.... she also tries to cut bk on testing & often refers u to a private lab that is the same building as her clinic which sux b/c their quality is questionable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, compassionate and takes time to explain in easy non-medical terms. Highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No