Obstetrician & Gynecologist
12 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Ladies First Health Care
1230 S Linden Rd
suite 3
Flint, MI 48532
(810) 733-7791
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

29

Total Reviews

18

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.8333333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.952380952381 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 13 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The best doctor in county  |  show details
by linda on Sep 14th, 2014

Hands down The best doctor in Genessee county

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Overall the best OBGYN!  |  show details
by Gina Khirfan on Sep 18th, 2013

He explains everything very thoroughly and at a laymans level of understanding. He is a very caring and concerned doctor with the patience well being.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Most outstanding doctor I've ever met.  |  show details
by Gretchen Sage on Sep 12th, 2013

Dr. Ahmad is such a WONDERFUL doctor. I just gave birth to my first child and plan on going back to him for my future babies. He is very carrying and comforting. I absolutely love love love his office! He new something wasn't right with my baby and planned to induce me two weeks early. Thankfully, his top notch knowledge saved my baby. I had to have an emergency c-section and my incision scar is barely noticeable and looks wonderful. He did a wonderful job on my son's circumcision too. Absolutely love this doctor and would recommend him to any and everyone. Unfortunately, I'm upset that I am no longer pregnant so I won't be visiting his office every week ):

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  He is amazing  |  show details
by christine on Jul 22nd, 2013

I have never seen such physician who comes and visit his pts 2-3 times and available to answer any question 24/7 , while they are in hospital. He has shown amazing surgical skills given some of the others in town gave me excuses to not do my surgery. I strongly recommend him to every one.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Melissa on Apr 7th, 2013

I love the his bedside manor, and respect. Hes a great Dr and surgeon

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent physician  |  show details
Feb 24th, 2013

we love him, He is one the best physician. He took care of my mother as well for her hysterectomy. Excellent surgeon. Highly recommend him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  excellent doctor  |  show details
Feb 21st, 2013

Excellent experience visiting this doctor.Dr. Ahmad has a bedside manner that is out of this worldThank you Dr. Ahmad for such a great job with my robotic surgery

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 14th, 2012

Dr Ahmad can deliver any size of bay any day. My son Simeon was 10 pounds 1 ounce and 20 inches long. Great doctor, caring and cares about his profession. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 13th, 2012

Amazing physician, He took his time with me and my husband in order to explain every possible explanation for my complaints.then did amazing great job with surgery.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Jennifer  |  show details
Sep 2nd, 2011

Dr. Ahmad has been my physician since 2007; delivering three of my four children. His knowledge and genuine concern and compassion for his patients is beyond any other doctor I have ever met. I would highly recommend him!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 27th, 2011

I love him , great physician , kept me informed.Highly recommend him

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 10th, 2011

Love him as my physician

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  SHERRY  |  show details
Jun 9th, 2011

I met Dr. Saqib Ahmad when I was pregnant with my first baby, Mason. It was a difficult pregnancy and he took care of my every need. He was kind, knowledgeable, and really listened to my concerns. He always made me feel like I was his most important patient. I would feel extremely comfortable recommending him to anyone. My sister, now his patient, is currently expecting her first baby.r

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 24th, 2011

he is very intelligent, caring and good bedside manners.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by JENNIFER on Mar 1st, 2011

EXCELLENT, BEST PHYSICIAN I HAVE EVER MET.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 12th, 2010

excellent just excellent experience as a patient. Each and every thing explained to me. ease my anxiety before surgery.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 23rd, 2009

GREAT BEDSIDE MANNERS, EXCELLENT SURGERY EXPERIENCE

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 16th, 2009

great surgical skills, very helpful

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 25th, 2009

excellent surgeon,I had a laparoscopic assisted hysterectomy

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse