The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Sara Wood Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Dr Wood and all the staff at Wasatch OBGYN have been amazing. They are always kind and willing to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend this practice to all my friends and family. I feel that I recieve excellent care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Helpful and Considerate

Dr. Wood took time to get to know me and my family personally. She really cared about answering all of my questions thoroughly and provided me with great resources to help me during my pregnancy. She is caring, considerate, and has a good sense of humor! I would definitely recommend Dr Wood to any friend who is expecting a baby.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Great doctor!

I really like Sara. She's personable and answers all my questions and makes sure I'm comfortable with her answers before I leave. Highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

She is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Patient

The doctors and staff at Wasatch OBGYN are professional, caring and attentive. Dr. Wood has a talent for remembering all of her patients and making then feel important. I've always had a positive experience whenever I've had to see another doctor or nurse practitioner at Wasatch OBGYN or even when i had to call the on call doctor in the middle of the night withwith concerns. I highly recommend Wasatch OBGYN!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING!

I won't sugar coat and say that finding a doctor was easy! In fact it was a bloody nightmare! My husband and I went over doctor after doctor for a whole month before we found Wood. A co-worker had recommended her and so I looked into it. When we first met her we were determined we had made the right choice. She was kind, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. She took the time to answer all our questions. Unfortunately the pregnancy ended in a miscarriage, but I would definitely go back to her again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Sara Wood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.

  • Dr. Robert Newman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    44
  • Dr. Hyrum Woods

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. John Lesser II

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ogden, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32