ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Giali Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Giali?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Giali?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr Giali delivered the last 3 out of my 6 babies via C-section (breech). She is so comfortable to be around, very patient and understanding, an EXCELLENT surgeon! I absolutely love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

She is the best!!!

Es la mejor ginecologa que etenido, responde a todas mis preguntas me ase sentir bien siempre que estoy con ella es muy entendible la recomiendo a todos!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Dr. Giali

I love dr. Giali she is amaizing

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

She is by far the best Doctor in the Southeast Region of AZ

Dr. Giali makes the experience more than comforting for first time parents like us. She is very knowledgeable, and listens to our wants and needs and then tell us exactly what we should do. The best part again is that SHE LISTENS and understands, shows compassion and is empathetic towards our ignorance as first time parents. She is patient and there every step of the way and that is reassuring for two parents that knows pregnancy is no movie!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2011

genial

Me encanta dr. Giali se preocupa por ti te da tiempo para cualquier pregunta, es amable. y sobre todo siempre estay cuando la nesecitas.thanks dr. giali you are awesome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Giali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

  • Dr. Kathryn Connors

    Dr. Kathryn Connors

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Adriana Pritchard

    Dr. Adriana Pritchard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Alissa Floman

    Dr. Alissa Floman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    7