The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Habibian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Habibian?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Habibian?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

My first 2 visits

On the first visit , well maybe she was having a bad day. I just didn't feel comfortable and the exam room didn't seem as clean as I thought it should be. It was a rainy day and patients may have tracked in dirt. But on the follow up visit, she was very pleasant and spent time with me and talked with me about my options and the exam room was very clean.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Great Doctor and Staff

Very thorough doctor and wonderful, courteous staff. The nurse and secretary are so nice and the doctor listens well expecially when I was in pain and promptly ordered a scan which found a tumor. Great bedsid manner. She helped me tremendously when I had to have my hysterectomy and went over everything with me.She followed up and called. They are all great staff and I feel comfortable going to her office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Great experience

I really appreciated how I was treated at my appointment. After calling me back the MA took my vitals & asked a few questions of my health & concerns. I was asked to wait in the Dr.'s office which was less than 5 minutes. She came in reveiwed my chart and began promptly asking me about my gyn history and about any concerns. After exam I got dressed and went back into her office and discussed treatment options. She is extremely thorough and I know I have found my gyn for life!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

O
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Just love this doctor

She is very personable and informative. She makes feel comfortable and safe. I give her thumbs up!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

not n hurry

not happy with this dr. don't care about the degrees, i'm in pain and told her I was in pain, told her nurse, phone not working disconnected.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

I loved that she met with me first...made me more comfortable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Habibian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, TN.

  • Dr. James Miller

    Dr. James Miller

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Madison, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (49)
    46
  • Dr. Divina Po

    Dr. Divina Po

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Madison, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    49
  • Dr. Gwinnett Ladson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Nashville, TN 1.12 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    33