ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Habibian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 6
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Habibian?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

impersonal and unconcerned

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Gave me the wrong testing done, never called with results, said she call back never did. Coudnt give me any clue as to whats wrong and why I have severe pain before bowel movement, pelvic pain ,pain during sex, back pain, cysts, hormone issues. She was unconcerned and didnt try to help. She was short and had a attitude. Went there for a proper diagnosis for possible treatment never got any answers they just got my money. Never will go back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My first 2 visits

Posted on August 4th, 2016

On the first visit , well maybe she was having a bad day. I just didn't feel comfortable and the exam room didn't seem as clean as I thought it should be. It was a rainy day and patients may have tracked in dirt. But on the follow up visit, she was very pleasant and spent time with me and talked with me about my options and the exam room was very clean.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Staff

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Very thorough doctor and wonderful, courteous staff. The nurse and secretary are so nice and the doctor listens well expecially when I was in pain and promptly ordered a scan which found a tumor. Great bedsid manner. She helped me tremendously when I had to have my hysterectomy and went over everything with me.She followed up and called. They are all great staff and I feel comfortable going to her office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on February 4th, 2016

I really appreciated how I was treated at my appointment. After calling me back the MA took my vitals & asked a few questions of my health & concerns. I was asked to wait in the Dr.'s office which was less than 5 minutes. She came in reveiwed my chart and began promptly asking me about my gyn history and about any concerns. After exam I got dressed and went back into her office and discussed treatment options. She is extremely thorough and I know I have found my gyn for life!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

O

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Just love this doctor

Posted on December 12th, 2014

She is very personable and informative. She makes feel comfortable and safe. I give her thumbs up!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not n hurry

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

not happy with this dr. don't care about the degrees, i'm in pain and told her I was in pain, told her nurse, phone not working disconnected.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2011

I loved that she met with me first...made me more comfortable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Habibian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, TN.