Dr. Sara Jurek MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Excellent doctor and human being
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Provided information, discussed options, listened and took my concerns and experience into consideration. Open and respectful communication. She creates a strong patient-provider alliance. When it's time for surgery, I will have her perform it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Thee Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jurek operated on my left shoulder (Reversed) and it turned out perfect. Didn't need any physical therapy at the time which was nice. Can't thank her enough for a splendid surgery. AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Sad that she moved to California!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jurek is one of the best doctors I've ever had. She has moved on to California to complete a fellowship and I'm so sad we couldn't keep her in Milwaukee. So caring and smart!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Treats you like you are a family member
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is compassionate, knowledgable, and has a great sense of humor. I recommend Dr. Sara Jurek if you are in need of a great ortho doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2009
Fabulous doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jurek is outstanding. She really knows her stuff and takes the time with her patients to truly help them. I have had a number of ortho docs in the past and she is by far and away the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jurek is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sara Jurek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.