ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Jurek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Jurek?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent doctor and human being

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Provided information, discussed options, listened and took my concerns and experience into consideration. Open and respectful communication. She creates a strong patient-provider alliance. When it's time for surgery, I will have her perform it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thee Best

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Dr Jurek operated on my left shoulder (Reversed) and it turned out perfect. Didn't need any physical therapy at the time which was nice. Can't thank her enough for a splendid surgery. AAAAAAAAAAAA++++ +

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sad that she moved to California!

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

Dr. Jurek is one of the best doctors I've ever had. She has moved on to California to complete a fellowship and I'm so sad we couldn't keep her in Milwaukee. So caring and smart!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Treats you like you are a family member

Posted on January 17th, 2011

She is compassionate, knowledgable, and has a great sense of humor. I recommend Dr. Sara Jurek if you are in need of a great ortho doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous doctor!!

Posted on October 29th, 2009

Dr. Jurek is outstanding. She really knows her stuff and takes the time with her patients to truly help them. I have had a number of ortho docs in the past and she is by far and away the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2009

Dr. Jurek is outstanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Jurek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.