ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Jurek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Jurek?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Jurek?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.4 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Excellent doctor and human being

Provided information, discussed options, listened and took my concerns and experience into consideration. Open and respectful communication. She creates a strong patient-provider alliance. When it's time for surgery, I will have her perform it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Thee Best

Dr Jurek operated on my left shoulder (Reversed) and it turned out perfect. Didn't need any physical therapy at the time which was nice. Can't thank her enough for a splendid surgery. AAAAAAAAAAAA+++++

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Sad that she moved to California!

Dr. Jurek is one of the best doctors I've ever had. She has moved on to California to complete a fellowship and I'm so sad we couldn't keep her in Milwaukee. So caring and smart!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Treats you like you are a family member

She is compassionate, knowledgable, and has a great sense of humor. I recommend Dr. Sara Jurek if you are in need of a great ortho doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

Fabulous doctor!!

Dr. Jurek is outstanding. She really knows her stuff and takes the time with her patients to truly help them. I have had a number of ortho docs in the past and she is by far and away the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

Dr. Jurek is outstanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Jurek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Leslianne Yen ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Leslianne Yen

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Paul Williams

    Dr. Paul Williams

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    37
  • Dr. Dennis Kvidera

    Dr. Dennis Kvidera

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    3.5
    (31)
    37