ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Mccamish Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Mccamish?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Dr. McCamish has and continues to exceed my expectations. Finally a doctor that will spend time with the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

Wonderful Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Good office visit-attentive staff and alert, smart and kind doctor. I will continue using Dr. McCamish.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

I love Dr.McCamish, she is direct and to the point. There's no need for long drawn out conversation. We get in fix whatever is wrong and get out, nothing painful at all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Good

My experience with Dr. McCamish and her staff was a positive one. She spent time with me and followed-up with me. Her staff faxed and filled my perscription promptly. Overall, I am pleased with my care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

Office will not call when you need to schedule a re-visit, they simply refuse to refill prescriptions. Generally pessimistic atmosphere.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

After being referred by my Doctor...I called her office and went through everything they asked and then was told that they no longer take Medicare...why not say that from the onset and make me feel like dirt!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Mccamish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. John Frierson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Gregory Page

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    San Antonio, TX 0.23 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Pamela Ward-Demo

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.23 mi