Dr. Sara Mccamish MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.7)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCamish has and continues to exceed my expectations. Finally a doctor that will spend time with the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Wonderful Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good office visit-attentive staff and alert, smart and kind doctor. I will continue using Dr. McCamish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr.McCamish, she is direct and to the point. There's no need for long drawn out conversation. We get in fix whatever is wrong and get out, nothing painful at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Good
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. McCamish and her staff was a positive one. She spent time with me and followed-up with me. Her staff faxed and filled my perscription promptly. Overall, I am pleased with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office will not call when you need to schedule a re-visit, they simply refuse to refill prescriptions. Generally pessimistic atmosphere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
After being referred by my Doctor...I called her office and went through everything they asked and then was told that they no longer take Medicare...why not say that from the onset and make me feel like dirt!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sara Mccamish, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.