ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Sara McGee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.5
  • 19
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Sara McGee?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Her office is very disorganized understaffed as I understand people don't want to work for her and the office manager is the rudest person I've ever met.... not to mention the office is old and dirty... we will not be going back after the first visit.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2017

The office is disorganized and the office manager is an overweight lazy uncaring nasty human being stay far away from this officeI'm

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

better than MSK

Posted on May 15th, 2017

takes quite a bit of time. If she's running late its because she gives patients the time they need. All of my doctors have recommended her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE DOCTOR

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Dr. Mcgee is the reason my mother is no longer with us. Dr. Mcgee diagnosed my mother with the wrong cancer and was treating her with the wrong chemo. The office staff is horrible and so is the doctor. For being a cancer doctor no one in that office cares about their patients. Everyone is rude and they make you wait in the waiting room hours. I would never suggest for anyone to ever see Dr. Mcgee unless you do not care about living and having the correct care and treatment.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

spouse of patient

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Dr. Mcgee is a professional at all levels. She cares about her patients and continuously tries to improve services at her busy office. Her staff are friendly and helpful. The online portal is a great resource for patients and family.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

office staff is not professional and or organized!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't recommend

Posted on April 7th, 2016

I was in for my biopsy results and everytime I asked her a question she would roll her eyes at me. She made me feel very uncomfortable. I would never recommend this doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Does not return phone calls, rude, all she cares about is making money off her sick patients. If you have an appointment, bring a lunch. I waited 2 hours just to be brought back in the room, and another hour to be seen. Absolutely horrible. She is horrendous to her staff, this is why there is a new face there every other week.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Dr. Spends time with you. Does not rush.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

9 - 5 Doctor

Posted on July 20th, 2015

She has absolutely no bedside manners. She was my mom's oncologist for breast cancer. My mom was recently diagnosed with Metastatic Breast Cancer and was hospitalized. My mom's general practitioner has managed to see her in the hospital each day but Dr. McGee only managed to get there once. She was unprepared....Dr McGee did not review my Mom's chart prior to entering the room and had the audacity to ask her "What brings you to the hospital?" On top of this...we have not been able to get phone call back from her regarding the prognosis and potential treatment options. Like my mom's general practitioner said, "A dr is 24x7...we are dealing with peoples lives." Apparently this does not apply to Dr McGee.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Never returns calls. Rude staff.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gladys P.

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Doctor is available after hours through her service which is something that I did not find with other doctors She also goes to the hospital and follows through on admissions She helped find specialty carea as wellthat was excellent when I needed it outside of the community

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Sara McGee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.