ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Metcalf Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Metcalf?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Metcalf?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Took time to answer my questions, very thorough, sweet, and professional!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Good but...

I find dr Metcalf and her assistant good. The wait time to see her assistant was excessively long (45 min) after scheduled appt. time. Procedure performed went well. Have used her esthetician but found she kindly pressured you to purchase products. So if you find you have a hard time saying no, you will walk out with more money out of your pocket. Otherwise, okay place to be seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 9th, 2014

Good person and Doctor

I have known Dr Metcalf personally and professionally for years. I completely trust her and she is such a good person. I highly recommend anyone (including family) to see her! She is smart and highly respected in her community as well. She has helped me with many skin problems over the years! Thank you Dr Metcalf!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

FRAUD

This Dr. practice fraud to get new clients. She and everyone on her staff will lie about what your insurance will/will not cover in order to drive up ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Great visit!

I have been to so many dermotologists over the years and I have never been precribed something that totally cleared up my skin, until I went to Dr. Metcalf. I have had acne most my life and she prescribed a combination a pills that have cleared up my skin!! I highly recomend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Highly Recommended

I recommend Dr. Metcalf to all my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 8th, 2010

Was told by the staff that a long wait was typical as dr usually ran about 30 minutes behind schedule. My request to meet the doctor prior to disrobing was granted but was treated like an inconvenience. Way too much focus on cosmetics in this practice. I won't go back.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Metcalf is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Stillwater, OK.

  • Dr. Thomas Hall ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Thomas Hall

    Dermatology

    Stillwater, OK 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (25)
    13
  • Dr. Robert Breedlove

    Dermatology

    Stillwater, OK 1.53 mi

    42