Dr. Sara Rahman MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Stanwood, WA

Overall Rating

1.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.6 (-0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    17%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    72%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't believe this doctor was voted best doctor in Stanwood/Camano Island for 2017!!!! Are there no other doctors to vote for, or did just her friends and family vote?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BAD DOCTOR!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I had seen the negative reviews before I chose this doctor. After one appointment, I will be looking for another one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I had read the negative reviews before I decided to see this doctor. It would have saved me a lot of trouble and wasted time on a poor excuse for a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has had enough of this doctor and we will be finding a new one. What this doctor lacks in good qualities, she more than makes up for in the ego department. Where did they find her anyway?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never go to this doctor again. There are too many reasons and not enough room to list them all. I will be looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If Dr. Rahman was the last doctor on earth, I would rather be sick than see her again.

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
RUN FOR YOU LIFE - to another doctor!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sara Rahman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stanwood, WA.