ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Rahman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Rahman?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

I can't believe this doctor was voted best doctor in Stanwood/Camano Island for 2017!!!! Are there no other doctors to vote for, or did just her friends and family vote?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

BAD DOCTOR!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

I wish I had seen the negative reviews before I chose this doctor. After one appointment, I will be looking for another one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

I wish I had read the negative reviews before I decided to see this doctor. It would have saved me a lot of trouble and wasted time on a poor excuse for a physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

My family has had enough of this doctor and we will be finding a new one. What this doctor lacks in good qualities, she more than makes up for in the ego department. Where did they find her anyway?

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

I will never go to this doctor again. There are too many reasons and not enough room to list them all. I will be looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

If Dr. Rahman was the last doctor on earth, I would rather be sick than see her again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

RUN FOR YOU LIFE - to another doctor!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Rahman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stanwood, WA.

  • Dr. Grant Taylor

    Dr. Grant Taylor

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Stanwood, WA 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Muhammad Sayed

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Neurology

    Stanwood, WA 1.23 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    29
  • Dr. Robert Slind

    Dr. Robert Slind

    Internal Medicine

    Stanwood, WA 1.45 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    43