ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Russell Is this you?
  • 25
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Russell?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Kind,compassionate, confident , talented surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

I feel that I had the best doctor I could have possibly had in Dr. Russell. When I was diagnosed with melanoma, she explained to me and my family exactly what the surgery entailed and patiently answered all our questions. Her skill as a surgeon is second to none. When I thank God for my health, I also thank Dr. Russell.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

saved my life

A great doctor, with unusual human quality. Totally dedicated to the profession and her patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Efficient, skilled, direct and created a solid sincere concern for my well being.......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

Caring beyond measure

My experience with Dr. Russell has been nothing by excellent. She took the time to explain every detail and is true pofessional. During this scary time in our lives when presented with cancer; she made the experience less scary and my family and I would highly recommend her and her staff. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

She is a great Dr. She takes the time with you and explains everything, I don't mind waiting to see her, I know she gives each of her patients the time they need.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

excellent surgeon

Dr. Russell is an excellent doctor who is the best surgeon for melanoma. My experience was really made so much easier by her very professional & still very comforting way. She did a wonderful job. I have the utmost respect for her and would very highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Russell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. John Mannick

    General Surgery

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    60
  • Dr. Luis Berrizbeitia

    Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Cesar Escareno Perez

    General Surgery

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10