ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Shuler Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Shuler?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Wonderful doctor

Dr Shuler saved my life with her diagnosis of my unusual medical condition. In addition to her wonderful medical skills, she has a fabulous bedside manner and is always a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

dr Shuler is the best doctor I have ever seen she's awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Dr. Shular was the best neurologist I have seen. She was thorough and knowledgeable. She saw immediately that I needed help and went out of her way to provide immediate testing and diagnosis. I would recommend her to anyone needing a knowledgeable neurologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Not her problem...

I've been to four doctors now for migraines/sinus issues...1 allergist, 1 ENT (sinus specialist), 1 ENT (allergy specialist), and Dr. Shuler (where I was referred by the allergy ENT). Apparently, despite the fact that I've been on 15+ allergy meds with no positive results and was told by 3 allergy/sinus docs that my problem is not allergy related, she said it was. And that was that. Not her problem. I just tried to reschedule with a different doctor from the practice, and the guy who answered the phone was extremely snotty. I'll be finding a different group of doctors.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Thank God for Dr. Shuler

I went unconscious while walking, fell, hit my head, messed up the left side of my body, dismissed from the hospital as "reason unknown". Went to 2 different hospitals multiple times and 12 doctors for nearly 2 years. Couldn't work, had to retire disable. My Doctor #13 was Dr. Shuler. She figured out what was wrong with me. It was something extremely rare and she got it just right. I have a restricted but good quality of life now all because God led me to Dr. Sara Shuler and she was far more brilliant than the other 12 doctors I had been sent to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Horrible experience

I would avoid these people like the plague. I was referred by my physician, scheduling an appointment was a nightmare. My referring physician commented about never seeing such disorganization. When I did finally get an appointment, I arrive only to be told my appointment was the following week. While the doctor may in fact be good, the office staff was completely inept. Luckily, my referring physician is sending me to another group. AVOID this practice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Shuler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.

  • Dr. Sarah Derossett

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Decatur, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Chuansheng Wu

    Dr. Chuansheng Wu

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Decatur, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Stephen Lexow

    Dr. Stephen Lexow

    Neurology

    Decatur, GA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    42