The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Storch Is this you?
  • 33
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Storch?


54 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Dissapointed

Staff is very friendly. Javier managed to squish me in to be seen, but the Doctor was having a bad day. The nurse had more knowledge than her. She didnt even check me. she had a very bad attitude. she asked why was I undressed. The nurse told me to do so and when for the dr. plus I was expecting for her to check me, otherwise how she going to know whats wrong with me? Instead of dealing with my issue she was talking me into trying the implant for protection. Not.planning to go back there.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

She spent a lot of time talking to me & gave great advice, probably the nicest doctor I've ever been to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 19th, 2014

Dr. Storch has a great "life is good" attitude! Very laid back and takes the time to listen to any concerns. Would recommend her and the new beautiful north babylon office. She was wonderful and caring throughout my pregnancy and after.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Patient

Very vibrate personality, good listener, prompt, eazy to talk to, very understanding, love the way she follows up and gets back; takes her time loved her from day one. Definately Recommend her!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Wonderful Person

Dr. Storch is a very wonderful person. She is really caring and loves her patients. Through out my pregnancy she was always by my side. Towards the end of my pregnancy I suffered from preeclampsia and Dr. Storch was with me through it all. She help me deliver my baby naturally and was always pushing me with her kind words to don't give up when the time came. I was very sad when I found out she had left her prior practice. I just wanted to thank her for everything she had done for me. I have never met any doctor like Dr. Storch....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2013

Exceptional...she truly cares about her patients.. was DEVASTATED when she left her prior practice and have been searching for where she would be next.. There is no other DR who can come close to her vibrant personality, thorough care and patient relationships.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

Office Manager

The most attentive, caring person ever!! Had her before but not at your location.. Hoping to schedule my next appointment with her. Just love her.. very sweet personality. have recommended and will continue to recommend her.. anytime.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Storch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mineola, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Joan Altman-Neumann

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mineola, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (34)
    29
  • Dr. Jolene Muscat

    Dr. Jolene Muscat

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mineola, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    9