ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Vazer Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Vazer?


41 Ratings with 15 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

disappointed

I went here and was so disappointed at the doctor. I did read the reviews, but thought I should give her a benefit of a doubt. Sure enough. She came in, asked a few questions and as I am meeting with her she receives a call. She rushes me out and decides to take the call, and says "that's all." I would NOT recommend this doctor to any one. Not to mention the staff, they are very rude.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Perhaps this doctor should spend less time on patient profiling and judgements and more on bedside manner, treating the issue at hand, and compassion. I am a married woman without children (for various reasons although I love kids). I was asked why I didn't have kids at 46! Told I could use an egg donor or adopt. I know my options and have made my decision based on unselfish reasons. Instead I was made to feel I was incomplete as a woman for not procreating. I came to a woman so as to get away from the male chauvinism but I'm beginning to think this has nothing to do with gender and more with the individual. Very disappointing! Especially from a woman who comes from a country where they produce so many kids and can't feed them all! I never thought I'd be stigmatized in this way. I will not be going back. If you want a caring and compassionate doctor think again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Great doc! Helped me in avoiding huge bills from the ortho !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Insurance Charged for Services NOT received.

This doctor is somewhat rude. She asks to many personal questions that are not related to any medical need to know basis. She kept commenting on my appearance suggesting I should wear contacts instead of glasses for superficial purposes. I was asked if I wanted to receive two Vaccinations, I turned down both requests to receive the vaccinations. I recently received my insurance statement and she charged my insurance for BOTH vaccinations which I did NOT receive. MAKE SURE YOU CHECK YOUR INSURANCE CLAIMS because I am sure I am not the only one this was done to. I had to make a complaint to my insurance company.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Customer care

Front desk they have attitude she need to work with them special the Spanish one she have a big mouth and always argue with u thanks for understanding

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Bad visit

I went to this dr. because my insurance gave her name. She had poor bedside manners. Treated me as though i am a drug seeker. I will not go back to her. Please stay away from this incompetent doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

patient

great doctor, very caring, listens to you and take time to explain her diagnostic and her prescription medecine

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

Very incompetent doctor. Did not do a good exam. Will not return

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

Not Happy

I went in for my office visit. My appointmen was at 9 AM and the doctor walked in at 9.30 am. I was told that she did not even come in the clinic until that time. If she is coming in late why bother to make an appointment viist at 9 AM. No apology when she came in late, poor bedside manners. I am not going back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

She helped during my difficult time. She paid attention to my needs and provided excellent care!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2013

Not happy with my diagnosis and treatment. Will definitely not see her again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Awsome,Pleasure getting seen

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Vazer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery Village, MD.

  • Dr. Mangala Pandya

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Montgomery Village, MD 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Megha Mendiratta

    Dr. Megha Mendiratta

    Family Medicine

    Montgomery Village, MD 0.75 mi

    5
  • Dr. Tehseen Naqvi

    Dr. Tehseen Naqvi

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Montgomery Village, MD 0.75 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    24