Overall Review

3.8
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-1.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
disappointed
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went here and was so disappointed at the doctor. I did read the reviews, but thought I should give her a benefit of a doubt. Sure enough. She came in, asked a few questions and as I am meeting with her she receives a call. She rushes me out and decides to take the call, and says "that's all." I would NOT recommend this doctor to any one. Not to mention the staff, they are very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perhaps this doctor should spend less time on patient profiling and judgements and more on bedside manner, treating the issue at hand, and compassion. I am a married woman without children (for various reasons although I love kids). I was asked why I didn't have kids at 46! Told I could use an egg donor or adopt. I know my options and have made my decision based on unselfish reasons. Instead I was made to feel I was incomplete as a woman for not procreating. I came to a woman so as to get away from the male chauvinism but I'm beginning to think this has nothing to do with gender and more with the individual. Very disappointing! Especially from a woman who comes from a country where they produce so many kids and can't feed them all! I never thought I'd be stigmatized in this way. I will not be going back. If you want a caring and compassionate doctor think again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc! Helped me in avoiding huge bills from the ortho !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Insurance Charged for Services NOT received.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is somewhat rude. She asks to many personal questions that are not related to any medical need to know basis. She kept commenting on my appearance suggesting I should wear contacts instead of glasses for superficial purposes. I was asked if I wanted to receive two Vaccinations, I turned down both requests to receive the vaccinations. I recently received my insurance statement and she charged my insurance for BOTH vaccinations which I did NOT receive. MAKE SURE YOU CHECK YOUR INSURANCE CLAIMS because I am sure I am not the only one this was done to. I had to make a complaint to my insurance company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Customer care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Front desk they have attitude she need to work with them special the Spanish one she have a big mouth and always argue with u thanks for understanding
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Bad visit
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this dr. because my insurance gave her name. She had poor bedside manners. Treated me as though i am a drug seeker. I will not go back to her. Please stay away from this incompetent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor, very caring, listens to you and take time to explain her diagnostic and her prescription medecine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very incompetent doctor. Did not do a good exam. Will not return
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Not Happy
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for my office visit. My appointmen was at 9 AM and the doctor walked in at 9.30 am. I was told that she did not even come in the clinic until that time. If she is coming in late why bother to make an appointment viist at 9 AM. No apology when she came in late, poor bedside manners. I am not going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She helped during my difficult time. She paid attention to my needs and provided excellent care!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not happy with my diagnosis and treatment. Will definitely not see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Awsome,Pleasure getting seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sara Vazer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Geoffrey Coleman

31 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Grace Huffman

29 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. John Peters

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor