ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Walker Koziol Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Walker Koziol?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Wait time, only spent 5 minutes with doctor.

Appointment time 10:15, sit in waiting room for 50 minutes. Got weighed, put in room & had to wait another 1hr & 20 minutes before saw doctor for about 5 minutes.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Dr. Walker and her staff were incredibly kind, courteous and professional. I couldn't be more happy with my treatment. She managed my pain properly, addressed all of my many concerns with patience and professionalism and has been a reliable support system on my on my road to recovery. Not to mention the friendly staff who go out of their way to care for and accommodate their patients in both scheduling and in-office. I would recommend this doctor and her staff to anyone that is looking for a family physician!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

This doctor did not help me at all

dr walker mis diagnosed me and did not help me at all.I do not recomend her,and i am not happy with her services and her office.quick to take your money or charge your insurance,and when she says shes going to reffer you to a specialist example an ear nose and throat dr.,dont belive her,or her staff.I have had a severe sinus infection for going on two months,saw her,she gave three antibiotics and told me she was going to give me refferal to an ent dr,two days later her offices calls me and states that they gave me the wrong antibiotics,still no refferal.I go and get new meds,and wait for a call from ent.a week goes by.I call last thursday and was told that i was reffered and should get a call by the end of the week.no call,no apppointment.I call this week to dr.walkers office,and was told the refferal was put in on may the 7th.Smart thinking me(very rare)ask who? They gave me the name and number.I call.The Ent dr. has not recived a refferal for me from Dr. walkers office..Just a word of warning folks...this is what Dr.walkers office has done for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Waiting Time

I waited over 2 hours to see her. You only have and hour on the survey. There is no excuse for making anyone wait this long.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Walker Koziol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Calera, AL.

  • Dr. Michael Turner

    Internal Medicine

    Calera, AL 0 mi

    3.5
    (22)
    33
  • Dr. Kim Paisley

    Dr. Kim Paisley

    Internal Medicine, Adolescent Medicine

    Calera, AL 2.86 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Bobby Crocker

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Calera, AL 4.60 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    20