ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Westgate Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Westgate?


33 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

HORRIBLE!

WE HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO THIS DR. DUE TO A NEGATIVE MRI RESULT. MY MOTHER HAS CALLED 3 TIMES AND I HAVE CALLED 2X AND SENT 2 EMAILS IN 4 DAYS AND HAVE NOT HEARD A WORD FROM ANYONE! TERRIBLE! GOING TO A DR. NOW WHO CAN RETURN CALLS OR ANSWER PHONE!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

I have never felt so at ease with any Specialist (Dr. Westgate) or her staff. I have always felt comfortable knowing they are always available to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Dr. Sara Westgate Review

Dr. Sara Westgate and her entire staff (including Mariah Denny and Mary Hobby) is absolutely FABULOUS. Did not waste time, went straight to the issues, did a great job at recommendations, planning the work and working the plan. She is superbly well educated and I loved her sense of humor as well!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

I love dr.westgate and her staff. very friendly and they listen to you as a patient and not money signs. She cares for her patient and makes sure you feel comfortable before leaving.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2012

She's Amazing

I have been seeing Dr. Westgate for 3 or 4 years. She has an amazing bedside manner and she's brilliant. Of all of the neuro docs in Austin, she quite probably the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

She's amazing

Both Dr. Westgate and the Nurse practitioner that partners with her are great providers. Both explain things in depth so I understand and neither is demeaning or belittling.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

This is the most pleasant and professional Dr.'s office I have ever been to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Westgate is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. David Duhon

    Sleep Medicine, Neurology

    Austin, TX 0.68 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    31
  • Dr. Caleb Whitenack

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Austin, TX 0.68 mi

    6
  • Dr. Katherine Van Noy

    Psychiatry

    Austin, TX 0.93 mi