The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Zaka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Zaka?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Zaka?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

It took me a very long time to find a dr as wonderful as Dr. Zaka. She really cares about her patients. The whole office including the nurse practioner are very friendly and outgoing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Excellent

Dr. Zaka is wonderful. You sincerely feel she cares and her attention to every detail is such a comfort. I always feel that she is on top of all my health needs and concerns. Absolutely love her!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

This doctor balances the art and science of medicine incredibly. Her bedside manner is sincere, interested and warm and very respectful. She is completely thorough, efficient in her exams and her follow up was done in a timely manner. She asked me if I had questions and valued my input and made sure that I was comfortable with with the plan of care that she was developing.I am very grateful to be her patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

Excellent Physician!

I love her! Very caring, kind, and most of all makes me feel like she really cares about me! This is the first time in my life I have found an MD that actually makes me feel 100% comfortable and I am confident in her expertise.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

she is fantastic

I have found Dr. Zaka to be highly qualified, incredibily interested and above all wonderfully understanding. She spends time and energy with the patient and actually listens to and deals with your concerns.HIGHLY recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Zaka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Joseph Dipoala Sr

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    49
  • Dr. Robert Thomson

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (34)
    27
  • Dr. Joseph Dipoala Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (47)
    21