Dr. Sara Zaka MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Rochester, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took me a very long time to find a dr as wonderful as Dr. Zaka. She really cares about her patients. The whole office including the nurse practioner are very friendly and outgoing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zaka is wonderful. You sincerely feel she cares and her attention to every detail is such a comfort. I always feel that she is on top of all my health needs and concerns. Absolutely love her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor balances the art and science of medicine incredibly. Her bedside manner is sincere, interested and warm and very respectful. She is completely thorough, efficient in her exams and her follow up was done in a timely manner. She asked me if I had questions and valued my input and made sure that I was comfortable with with the plan of care that she was developing.I am very grateful to be her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2009
Excellent Physician!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her! Very caring, kind, and most of all makes me feel like she really cares about me! This is the first time in my life I have found an MD that actually makes me feel 100% comfortable and I am confident in her expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2009
she is fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Zaka to be highly qualified, incredibily interested and above all wonderfully understanding. She spends time and energy with the patient and actually listens to and deals with your concerns.HIGHLY recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sara Zaka, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.