inactive

Sarada Kadewari Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 28.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
Have trusted Dr. K with my son since he was born.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been taking my son to this doctor since he was 3 days old, and hes now 15 months. I absolutely adore her. She is very attentive, and humors my neurotic worries as a new parent. Sometimes the wait in the office is a little bit ((I see her in the Gilbert Office)) but its always for a good reason, I.e. a very sick child who needs special attention. I would recommend this pediaitrician to anyone she is very intelligent, but also very nice and makes sure to give each patient her undivided attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Avoid
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait times. Rude staff. The nurses don't seem to know what they're doing and the Doctor seems frustrated with them. Definitely don't want to feel staff tension at the Pediatrician's office. When I was there the office wasn't very clean, there were stains on the table where I was asked to place my baby - it looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Incompetent
Everyone from the nurses to the billing department to the doctor are awful. I guess if there are a limited number of choices in the area that think they don't have to do a better job. Avoid them if you can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Do not take your child to her!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortuneately i have had to take my daughter to her. Let me tell you, this woman looks for anything wrong in your child, focuses on it and makes your think your child is "not normal" and physically deformed. She makes it seem as if you (the parent) do not know anything about your child. I believe she is part of a "kick back" scheme. Where she will send your child for surgery or therap and get a percentage. My daughter has not been sick in 2 years (Thank God!) and has met all of her milestones on time. Yet, this woman wanted me to send her to speech therapy and have a hernia removed. Luckily I have changed her pediatritian because I have found out that she never had a hernia!! Now she is 4 1/2 and speaks better than most adults. My advise, just don't take your child to her. It will only cause you stress thinking there is something wrong with him/her and if you do go to NE Pediatrics, just ask to see one of the other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Somewhere else
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she doesnt know anything and acts like she does. i dont like her one bit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend her. She is a great doctor and has sat and talked with me about my daughters illnesses and has good bed side manner!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
Ive had enough
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My daughter has gone to this office since she was born, and I never really liked that I was there 4 hours just to be seen and they never answer the phone but I wanted her to stAY in one place because she was born with a minor heart condition and thye have her history. Enough is enough- my daughter had an awful cough at 11 months old and we brought her to the ER- they told us she was too yound to get any cold remedy, and that if the cough does not subside to bring her to her Dr.-- 2 weeks later we were at Dr. Kadewaris office for her 1 year check up AND to talk about her cough which had gotten more fluid sounding. They were not concerned at all. they wrote out a script for routine blood work for lead levels and CBC's and we were on our way. 2 weeks later I can not deal with this anymore, i called off of work, demanded them to fit her in that day, where I discover my daughter has a serious viral infection that the office knew about but "must have filed away her blood work lab, oops sorry" and NEVER called me about it. Her virus developed into Bronchitis/Pneumonia.. they are not really sure..Dr. Kadewari (ms.) specifically told me she has a virus and not a bacteria...and wrote me out an RX for Arithomycin...which days later i began reading the rx insert where it boldly states...this antibiotic treats only bacterial infections and will not treat viral infections! This office of Dr.s has done NOTHINg to mend the situation, not even an apology. Not even a return call from the head Dr. as promised. If you care about the safety of you child and need peace of mind when they're sick-- do not bring them to this dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2008
thorough , caring and compassionate physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i highly recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No