ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Clarkson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Clarkson?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Great Doctor

I came to Dr. Clarkson after my Dr. left the area. I was really sorry to have to find a new Dr. Dr. Clarkson was highly recommended. I have been very pleased with her and find her to be very personable . She takes her time with me and doesn't seem to be rushing me out of the office.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

My regular doctor (DENIO) left the practice I was switched to Clarkson. She never listened to me, was always rushed. Her response was always that is what I give all my patients. Tried to switch to another doctor but practice has a 2 year wait before you can you can switch. So, I had to find another practice (for 2 years). I had been with the center for arthrits for 20 years! I'm really disappointed but on the upside I like my new doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 19th, 2011

I have had only 3 appointments, Dr. Clarkson is very nice, but she doesn't do a physical exam of joints. I don't know how she can tell the state of the disease without manipulating the joints at every appointment. She says "come in if you have a flair up" I really feel frustrated.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Excellent care and manner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

I do not recommend this doctor. First time patient.She never looked at my records and notes from my intern.She knew nothing about my problem or history.In two ( 2 )visits she still had not know any prior history. Her staff that welcomed me was rude and "curt " and so was the Doctor. I will see someone else. She clearly is not able to handle the amount of patients she may have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2008

Excellent doctor with a great bedside manner. Her practice is one of the best run we have used. Always on time with an excellent staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

2.3 Rating

November 9th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Clarkson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesapeake, VA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Witold Turkiewicz

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Chesapeake, VA 0 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Roger Lidman

    Dr. Roger Lidman

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Chesapeake, VA 0 mi

    3.6
    (13)
    42
  • Dr. Megan Eshbaugh

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Chesapeake, VA 0 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    5