ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Little Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Little?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Just Wonderful

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Dr. Little is so very kind, open, and responsive. We went through a lot for 5 years and met with many doctors before Dr. Little. By far she has just been the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Excellent staff. Always looking forward for my next visit! In my opinion Dr. Little is the best of the best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2013

I'm so surprised to see the earlier comment! My experience with Dr. Little couldn't have been more different! She was unbelievably kind while taking care of me and my family during a very complicated pregnancy. She is confident, smart, dedicated, and thoughtful. She explained everything to us in detail but in a way that we could understand. I would recommend her to anyone, and definately want her to deliver my next baby!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2013

My experience with Dr lLittle was very unpleasant. She was hostile and acted like a bully. Her exams were rough and she interrupted all of my questions

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Little is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.