ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Little Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Little?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Just Wonderful

Dr. Little is so very kind, open, and responsive. We went through a lot for 5 years and met with many doctors before Dr. Little. By far she has just been the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Best doctor ever!

Excellent staff. Always looking forward for my next visit! In my opinion Dr. Little is the best of the best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

I'm so surprised to see the earlier comment! My experience with Dr. Little couldn't have been more different! She was unbelievably kind while taking care of me and my family during a very complicated pregnancy. She is confident, smart, dedicated, and thoughtful. She explained everything to us in detail but in a way that we could understand. I would recommend her to anyone, and definately want her to deliver my next baby!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

My experience with Dr lLittle was very unpleasant. She was hostile and acted like a bully. Her exams were rough and she interrupted all of my questions

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Little is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Vanessa Barss

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Lisa Dunn-Albanese

    Dr. Lisa Dunn-Albanese

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Ruth Tuomala

    Dr. Ruth Tuomala

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37