The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Baker Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Baker?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Great provider

Awesome doctor with great bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

I have been Dr. Baker's patient for many years and very satisfied with her as my PCP.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Dr. Baker

I appreciate that I don't have to wait very long for my appointment. Dr. Baker is always friendly and never hurries through our time. She is open to questions. Her nurses are quick to get back to me when I have contacted them with questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Excellent medical doctor. Takes the time to listen to you and explain your medical history and future treatment (if necessary). Very good bed side manner. Very friendly. Makes you feel at ease. Never have to wait long for my appnt. Clean facility and friendly staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

My first visit with Dr. Baker was 34 minutes from start to finish (including labs). The check in process was extremely fast and I never waited, but went right in. The majority of the time was spent with the doctor in a meaningful conversation about my health. I like the online capabilities of the practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Highly Recommend

I recently had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Sarah Baker at College Park, Overland Park office. I was really impressed. She seemed knowledgeable in her practice. I liked her beside manner. She was very nice and made me feel at ease. She took the time to answer my questions and I didn't feel like I was "a number" being rushed out the door. I would highly recommend her. I have been a patient at College Park for over 15 years. I like that they have every kind of doctor/specialist available. It makes it simple and all of my records are in one place. I wouldn't go any other place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Great doc, poor practice

I love Dr. Baker and think she does a wonderful job in all aspects of my care. Since going to College Park Family Care though, I've been very unhappy with her office situation. The "call center" workers have no empathy and no common sense. You can't get through to anyone to help you--just to be a diplomat for the doctors and to keep their schedules tidy. Very frustrating!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

I don't think that everyone who enters the field of medicine should because they lack that certain something that lets them do their job and yet retain compassion for their patients , but Dr. Baker is one who definitely should be in this field. She is professional, yet personable. She truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Baker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

  • Dr. Trystan Crook

    Dr. Trystan Crook

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Carol Feltheim

    Dr. Carol Feltheim

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    36
  • Dr. David Dobratz

    Dr. David Dobratz

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    25