ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Finnegan Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Finnegan?


8 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

parent

Dr Finnegan was most helpful during our family's time of need. She took time to discuss our son's options, such as surgery to reduce his seizures. She explained the tests that were being completed during long term monitoring at WCHOB. We found her to be compassionate & very knowledgeable. We would reccommend her to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Yes I would recommend Sarah to family member

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Dr. Finnegan very nice but when it comes to health of my child and getting answers she fails. Never can make an appointment. You are on a waiting list for 1-3 months away. She works only 2 days per MONTH in the office in Amherst and can not get an answer if you'll be seen or not. Nurses are nice and show concern. BUT the office manager and staff need to get some training in people skills. Terrible is the only way I can say it. Went back to pediatrician, we agreed that the staff does not follow through at this office and this pediatrician has sent us to another neurologist. Can't believe called Thursday we have appt within a week -- not sure if norm, but we had seizure issues that needed to be ironed out.....

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Misled us about risks, condescending

Horribly betrayed my trust in medical professionals by intentionally misleading me about the risks associated with her treatment plan. Very disappointed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

awasome

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2008

Excellent

Dr Sarah Finenegan is a true professional. Excellent at explaining medications and conditions. Can't say enough good here

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Finnegan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Farid Din

    Child Neurology

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Vargas Lowy

    Child Neurology, Residency

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Nitin Agarwal

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Residency

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)