ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Gatumu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Gatumu?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

She helped turn me around from the path I was talking with my drug addiction

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Care and Accurate Diagnoses

Posted on November 1st, 2015

My family owes a world of thanks to Dr. Gatumu. She was the only one who listened to us and realized there was something more serious happening with our child than garden variety depression. She gave us an accurate diagnoses of pediatric Bipolar, after many other providers were dismissive of extremely bizarre behavior. She was a port in a storm for us. While we had to switch providers due to other reasons, I will never forget her and I can't thank her enough. she sewed the seeds for our daughter to get better and got things headed right direction.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Wait times are so long at this office, they hardly ever answer the phone, but the staff are otherwise friendly and easygoing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Dr. Gatumu has been very supportive and caring, she always takes time to listen and I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Dr. Gatumu has been wonderful. Her manner is very caring, I never feel rushed. She is very supportive. I never had a problem getting an appointment scheduled.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2011

she did not listen to anything that was being said all she cared about was the lies the child was telling her(the child said there was nothing wrong cept for depression when she diagnoised(sp) with other problems not depression) and did not care about wht the therapist from homebase or the childs family had to say after being called in late she kept looking at her watch and after only like 15 mins she prescribed pills for a minor that are not approved for use by minors and it was just wrong.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible

Posted on July 30th, 2010

This has been the worst experience i have ever had with a doctor. she spends NO time with you and judges you, and tries to tell u how your life is when she has no idea. all she does is writes out prescriptions. I do not reccommend her at all.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Gatumu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Levittown, PA.