Dr. Sarah Glover DO Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Gainesville, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 35.3 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Best Dr I have ever had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Dr Glover was my DR in IL from 2008-2010 She is the reason I was properly diagnosed & was able to get treated. I graduated nursing school because of her diagnosis. She is truly an angel sent from God to treat patients. She is knowledgeable & compassionate & cares about her patients. She always finds a way to fit you in even without an appointment. Thank you Dr Glover for all you have done for me!! Come back to IL!! Dr Muniyappa & I miss you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the most congenial and compassionate doctor in my lifetime
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
The Best Dr. Every
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't find a way to post this but here. I had Dr. Glover as my Dr from 2006-2010 in IL. She was sent from GOD in my eyes. I was told for so long "your crazy" "your fine" until we meet Dr. Glover. I think of her often and miss but if you have an G.I. issue she is the one to go to. I hope anyone in the area and have an issue go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible. Misdiagnosed by this doctor, a fatal error. Fighting for my life. Children fighting for their lives, too, because what I had was infectious disease. Left for dead as doctor will not admit her error....allowing a 3 and 7yr, 36yr old to die. How she is ok with this is beyond all understanding. Very sad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
beware
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Make sure you get tested (not o&p, with only 25% accuracy) before you allow her to suppress your immune system. I now have a systemic, disseminated parasite infection all throughout my body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Glover ALWAYS makes time to listen and HEAR me. She is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
Best Doctor I've Ever Had
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Glover is not only caring and friendly, but she is an amazing doctor. It is refreshing to have a doctor who is not only great at what she does, but actually cares about the patient! Hands down, the best doctor I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Excellent doctor--lousy staff
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited much too long to see the doctor and staff was not at all helpful.

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sarah Glover, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.