The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Glover Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Glover?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Best Dr I have ever had

Dr Glover was my DR in IL from 2008-2010 She is the reason I was properly diagnosed & was able to get treated. I graduated nursing school because of her diagnosis. She is truly an angel sent from God to treat patients. She is knowledgeable & compassionate & cares about her patients. She always finds a way to fit you in even without an appointment. Thank you Dr Glover for all you have done for me!! Come back to IL!! Dr Muniyappa & I miss you!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Absolutely the most congenial and compassionate doctor in my lifetime

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

The Best Dr. Every

I couldn't find a way to post this but here. I had Dr. Glover as my Dr from 2006-2010 in IL. She was sent from GOD in my eyes. I was told for so long "your crazy" "your fine" until we meet Dr. Glover. I think of her often and miss but if you have an G.I. issue she is the one to go to. I hope anyone in the area and have an issue go to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Terrible. Misdiagnosed by this doctor, a fatal error. Fighting for my life. Children fighting for their lives, too, because what I had was infectious disease. Left for dead as doctor will not admit her error....allowing a 3 and 7yr, 36yr old to die. How she is ok with this is beyond all understanding. Very sad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

beware

Make sure you get tested (not o&p, with only 25% accuracy) before you allow her to suppress your immune system. I now have a systemic, disseminated parasite infection all throughout my body.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

DR. Glover ALWAYS makes time to listen and HEAR me. She is awesome!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Best Doctor I've Ever Had

Dr.Glover is not only caring and friendly, but she is an amazing doctor. It is refreshing to have a doctor who is not only great at what she does, but actually cares about the patient! Hands down, the best doctor I've ever had!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Excellent doctor--lousy staff

Waited much too long to see the doctor and staff was not at all helpful.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Glover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. Cary Blazer

    Dr. Cary Blazer

    Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Bahaaeldeen Ismail

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Syed Qadri

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)