Dr. Sarah Glover DO Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Gainesville, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.4)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 35.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Best Dr I have ever had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Dr Glover was my DR in IL from 2008-2010 She is the reason I was properly diagnosed & was able to get treated. I graduated nursing school because of her diagnosis. She is truly an angel sent from God to treat patients. She is knowledgeable & compassionate & cares about her patients. She always finds a way to fit you in even without an appointment. Thank you Dr Glover for all you have done for me!! Come back to IL!! Dr Muniyappa & I miss you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the most congenial and compassionate doctor in my lifetime
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
The Best Dr. Every
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't find a way to post this but here. I had Dr. Glover as my Dr from 2006-2010 in IL. She was sent from GOD in my eyes. I was told for so long "your crazy" "your fine" until we meet Dr. Glover. I think of her often and miss but if you have an G.I. issue she is the one to go to. I hope anyone in the area and have an issue go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible. Misdiagnosed by this doctor, a fatal error. Fighting for my life. Children fighting for their lives, too, because what I had was infectious disease. Left for dead as doctor will not admit her error....allowing a 3 and 7yr, 36yr old to die. How she is ok with this is beyond all understanding. Very sad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
beware
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Make sure you get tested (not o&p, with only 25% accuracy) before you allow her to suppress your immune system. I now have a systemic, disseminated parasite infection all throughout my body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Glover ALWAYS makes time to listen and HEAR me. She is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
Best Doctor I've Ever Had
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Glover is not only caring and friendly, but she is an amazing doctor. It is refreshing to have a doctor who is not only great at what she does, but actually cares about the patient! Hands down, the best doctor I've ever had!

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Excellent doctor--lousy staff
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited much too long to see the doctor and staff was not at all helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sarah Glover, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.