ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Goodman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Goodman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Goodman?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

She is great and very understanding

She listens and really tries to understand She doesn't rush you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Dr. Goodman is very caring.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Re: Exceptional Physician!

Dr. Goodman has outstanding bedside manners. She is professional, patient an extremely gifted physician. Her team was provided excellent follow up and follow through with referrals as well as additional information to ensure my medical needs were addressed. I would highly recommend Dr. Goodman to any patient. The level and quality of care that she provided to my husband and I went above and beyond the call of duty.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

I guess I have been a patient since about the time she started at this practice. I trust her completely, and know that she has mine and my familys best interest at heart. I appreciate the opportunity to have a family doctor. She sees my husband, age 67 all the way down to my grandson, who just turned 10 mos. Recently I inquired about my husband getting the Shingles vacine and she immediately said only after the baby turns 1, since he spends alot of time with us. I think it is great that one doctor has knowledge of our family dynamic and realized right away that this could pose a problem since the Shingles vacine is a live virus and could be bad for the baby. I would recommend Dr. Goodman (highly).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Good Doctor

Dr. Goodman is always pleasant and open to discussion about my symptoms. She was not hesitant to refer me to another doctor when she felt I could get treatment from a specialist .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Good choice

Dr. Goodman has seen myself and my Mom and she is great. Gets thumbs up from both of us!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Tabetha Simpson

    Family Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    5
  • Dr. Matthew Harrison

    Dr. Matthew Harrison

    Family Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    15
  • Dr. Charles Atkinson

    Family Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    11