The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Harvey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Harvey?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Harvey?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

DR Sarah Harvey is a very smart and caring Dr I ever seen.My daughters were under her care more than 10 years and she always treat them as her own childrens.She has helped a lot my younger daughter and she has showed her love.She has called to check on her to see how she was doing.Me and my daughters we will miss you.May God bless you and yours

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

My whole family lives this doctor

Simply the best pediatrician my children have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Love Dr. Harvey

Dr. Harvey is an amazing doctor and the only doctor I truly trust for my daughter. She treats my daughter like she cares about her, talks to her about everything that is going on, and teaches me how to best take care of her when she is sick. Dr. Harvey has even gotten up on the bed/table and sat next to my daughter to ease her fears and has called me while she was at home, to check on my daughter. I really couldn't recommend her enough.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Dr. Sarah is the best doctor for my child.

Dr. Sarah is clearly one of the best trained doctors out there -- she pays attention to the smallest detail and seems to be very well versed in the latest literature. That's important, obviously, but the thing that seals the deal with our family is the genuine caring that Dr. Sarah shows for her patients. She clearly loves children and works her tail off to make sure that they know it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

Dr Harvey is excellent doctor. She cares about her patients as if they were her own children. She always listens our concerns as parents, respects those concerns and addresses them with the knowledge that she possesses. If she doens't have an answer for you, she will find it out. Everytime we just drive by her office, my son says "I want to see Sarah!" - that should be testimonial enough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Harvey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Sarah Moore

    Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    11
  • Dr. Danny Danziger

    Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Tarsy Dondlinger

    Dr. Tarsy Dondlinger

    Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    21