Dr. Sarah Holder MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Sanford, FL

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    39%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

3.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Supervisor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a awesome Dr been going to her since 1992
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sarah Holder is s great Dr. She has Great bedside manners and very caring .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit with Dr. Holder & I am satisfied with my visit. Dr. Holder & her staff were very courteous & attentive. I felt comfortable with Dr. Holder & her bedside manner is great. She explained everything she was doing before examining me. I would definitely go back & follow up with her & recommend my friends & family to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Holder for many years. She is very personable and has great bedside manner. Any time I have had an issue outside my yearly GYN appointment she has been very through and is quick treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2014
Stay Away
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this dr to my worst enemy. The building is old and out dated and it felt "dirty". I went for a routine pap and I spent almost 2 hours there. She then not only did a pap but sent another $1,000 worth of lab work. Its been almost 4 months since my appointment and I still don't know the results of any of the tests that she did, if it wasn't for my insurance I wouldn't have known she did anything other than a pap anyway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
Billing and Office Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally incompetent and unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holder's staff neglected to inform me that she no longer delivers babies when I made my original OB appointment. Though I am impressed by her competence, Dr. Holder didn't mention that she no longer delivers, even during a 45 minute consultation. By chance, her staff informed me that I needed a new OB when I had called for a non-related reason. Also, I was never called to follow up an ANY of my labs results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
No bedside manner!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I have never been treated so rudely by any MD or office staff! This doctor is rude and has no bedside manner! I wouldn't send my enemy here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Excellent physician.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was remarkable and the best dtr in central florida in my opinion. I was extremely impressed with her professionalism and her staff was courteous and extremely knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sarah Holder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sanford, FL.