ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Hughes Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Hughes?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Very unprofessional and nasty, there are much better Dr's out there. Left her office in worse shape than I went in.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

Dr Hughes is the best physician in my lifetime

Dr Sarah Hughes is incredible. She has taken a great deal of time with me through many major medical crisis in the last three years. She is by far the most caring and empathetic health care provider of my lifetime. She can be trusted with very personal information and is non judgmental. I have never met another health care provider remotely in her class as a provider.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Best Doctor I have ever had

She is very caring, compassionate and knowledgable. She spends time with you and never makes you feel like you are just another person or patient. I feel a personal connection just from seeing her in the office. She is Number 1 as far as caring doctors are concerned..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Dr Hughes is the best doctor I have had in my life.

I can not recommend Dr Sarah Hughes highly enough. Her caring, concern and compassion strike you immediately, she spends the time needed to know you and make accurate diagnosis. Her follow up is truly remarkable. I haven't ever had a doctor of her caliber. I am truly fortunate to have gotten her as my PCP.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2010

An outstanding physician

Dr. Hughes is the best primary care physician I have ever had. She is excellent at diagnosis and is absolutely the most caring and compassionate physician I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2008

Very Caring

Dr. Hughes bedside manner was terrific. She took the time to get to know me - I never felt rushed. I would reccomend her to all. Wonderful warm and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2008

She is an excellent caring doctor. I recommend her highly. I was able to reveal very personal information for which she treated me with dignity.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Hughes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Vaishali Mankad

    Dr. Vaishali Mankad

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Phuong-Mai Jennifer Vu

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Priyanka Arora

    Dr. Priyanka Arora

    Pediatrics

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    13