The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Knowlton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Knowlton?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

I switched to her for my 2nd pregnancy from another larger group. I am so grateful I did she is the best! She makes you feel important and she spends time listening to you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Dr. Knowlton is a great compassionate Dr. and the staff is very kind and friendly very happy to have her as my Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

For the other reviewer, Dr. Knowlton moved to Seasons Women's Care still near Wellington Hosptial. I really trust Dr. Knowlton. In fact, I came back to her after seeing another Dr for some time. I didn't rate accuracy because I'm still waiting for a complete diagnosis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does anyone know where Dr. Knowlton went?

Posted on July 27th, 2011

She was with Institute for Women's Health but is no longer there. I have been a patient for over 14 years and she is magnificent and the office said they have no forwarding information. Does anyone know where she is now practicing???? It's been less than a year since I've seen her so this is strange that the office does not know where she went....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2008

Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Knowlton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.