ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Parker Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Parker?


15 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Dr. Sarah Parker is good I had c section it went well getting appointments were easy. Doc is friendly and helpful. Negative she rush up

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

I love Dr. Parker! She cares so much about her patients and you can tell.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Dr. Sarah Parker was kind and spent time with me. She worked me in for a procedure that I had needed and did not get at my former Ob/Gyn (columbus Ob/gyn I would highly recommend her for obGyn care!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

patient

I had called in to make an appt to see Dr. Parker because I thought I was having a miscarriage. I was told to come right in because the front staff had fit me in. Dr Parker had come in to the exam room and it was determined that I was having a miscarriage. I was torn to pieces because I was also having twins and I just had lost them both! The staff and the practice manager was awesome. The practice manager seen that I was very upset at the front desk and she took me back to her office so that I was able to calm down a little more. She offered to contact my husband to come and get me but after speaking with her I was able to calm down more. She made my appt and walked me out to the side door so that I wouldnt have to go thru the lobby. Awesome office and staff. Dr Parker was also great!!! Recommend to everyone!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Excellent bedside manner and always listens to my concerns!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Great Office Staff

The office staff and office manager were very caring to me. I came in with a miscarriage and the offic staff was very caring the office manager seen that I was upset and she took me into her office so that I could calm down enough to drive, she even offered to take me home. They all go up and over for you!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Love my new doc!!

My first visit with Dr. Sarah Parker was amazing! She tells you like it is and doesn't beat around the bush. I had all my questions answered and felt taken care of in her office. The only thing I wish for is maybe a few more minutes of her time. I understand she is super busy but it seemed like she was in a bit of a rush. All in all, I would totally recommend her!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

LOVED HER!

My first visit with Dr. Parker was awesome! SHe was caring, attentive and made me feel at ease. She answered all my question and took time explaining everything. Cant wait for her to deliver my baby!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Do NOT go here

The front office does not communicate well with the nurses, and many times my conversations regarding my medication over the phone with the nurse were never documented in my file.It's pretty bad when you have your dr change your birth control, and the next time you go to the office they have NO record of that change in your file. I shouldn't have to give them that information and then have to be told to document from here on out who it is that I am talking to over the phone so they can track the issue down. This is only one of several issues experienced here.One of the girls at the office I overheard her say "I hate my job" at the desk, and she has the worst attitude with the patients, she has no problem arguing with you when you show up for an appt that wasn't in the computer even when it's not your fault.Dr Parker didn't listen, my very first appt with her I told her I couldn't be on a certain birth control due to some reactions, at the time I didn't know she had perscribed me a generic FOR THE VERY SAME BIRTH CONTROL I WAS TO STAY AWAY FROM until it was too late - due to this I had to change the pill abruptly and had horrible breakthrough bleeding for 2 months - my wedding night (which was 3 months after this appt) I still had to use additional protection becuase of all the problems that stemmed from that first appt. Save yourself some trouble and go somewhere where they listen to you, and they schedule their appointments, and write down every time you have a change in medecine

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Parker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Ashita Gehlot

    Dr. Ashita Gehlot

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
  • Dr. Michelle Birkenholz

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Parker

    Dr. Michael Parker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    26