ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Landers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Landers?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Heaven Sent

There is not another doctor in Lawrence that can hold a candle to this woman. She is an angel sent from heaven. She listens, she understands, she cares about her patients. I wish there was a way to let her know how wonderful she is, words aren't enough. Thank-you Dr. Landers! You are the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Love, Love, Love Dr. Landers

Hands down Dr. Landers is the best doctor in the state of Kansas! She is amazing, kind, thoughtful, sincere, and she has a glowing light of positive energy that makes your time with her not just an appointment. I absolutely recommend this woman in every way!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Worst pain managment Dr.

Worst pain managment doctor I have ever met. She gets you addicted to pain meds then abruptly fires you with no medication left and no reason to why you were fired.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

retired

I can not think of a better person caring for my unique and life effecting physical problem. Dr. Landers cares about her patients, even enough to give me a hug last visit. Made my day! My problem dates back to 1995, and had so many bad experiences with MDs before I met her. Great personality, better MD. I've moved from the area, but will always come back to her due in fact I do not think another MD would be as thorough and caring.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2013

I think she is a great doc. Great bedside manner. Took time to listen and talk to me. I have a lot of health problems but was great at trying to find out what's wrong. Her staff was wonderful. I would tell anyone that has problems with pain go to her. Thank you Sarah for your carrying heart and trying to help me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Landers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrence, KS.

  • Dr. Michael Lange

    Dr. Michael Lange

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Lawrence, KS 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Thomas Nique

    Dr. Thomas Nique

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Lawrence, KS 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Benjamin Newell

    Anesthesiology

    Lawrence, KS 0 mi

    10