Dr. Sarah Landers MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Lawrence, KS

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Heaven Sent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is not another doctor in Lawrence that can hold a candle to this woman. She is an angel sent from heaven. She listens, she understands, she cares about her patients. I wish there was a way to let her know how wonderful she is, words aren't enough. Thank-you Dr. Landers! You are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Love, Love, Love Dr. Landers
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down Dr. Landers is the best doctor in the state of Kansas! She is amazing, kind, thoughtful, sincere, and she has a glowing light of positive energy that makes your time with her not just an appointment. I absolutely recommend this woman in every way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Worst pain managment Dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Worst pain managment doctor I have ever met. She gets you addicted to pain meds then abruptly fires you with no medication left and no reason to why you were fired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
retired
I can not think of a better person caring for my unique and life effecting physical problem. Dr. Landers cares about her patients, even enough to give me a hug last visit. Made my day! My problem dates back to 1995, and had so many bad experiences with MDs before I met her. Great personality, better MD. I've moved from the area, but will always come back to her due in fact I do not think another MD would be as thorough and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she is a great doc. Great bedside manner. Took time to listen and talk to me. I have a lot of health problems but was great at trying to find out what's wrong. Her staff was wonderful. I would tell anyone that has problems with pain go to her. Thank you Sarah for your carrying heart and trying to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sarah Landers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrence, KS.