ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Lentz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Lentz?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Dr. Sarah Lentz is the BEST!

My experience was with Dr. Lentz when she worked in Martinsville, VA. I had been telling my PCP about excruciating pain in gall bladder area for 3 weeks and she had yet to refer me to a surgeon for diagnosis. When I insisted, she finally sent me to Dr. Lentz and I was so thankful that even though all tests turned out negative for gall bladder problem, she recognized my problem from signs of how I moved that showed my level of discomfort and said she had seen that before and after one more exam , she said she had seen other patients in just that shape and said she would agree to do the surgery on an exploratory basis if I wanted. I did not hesitate to say YES. She found the gall bladder to show signs of chronic inflammation and took out that offending thing and I woke up with no more pain in that area where it had been constant 24/7 for 3 weeks and I have been grateful for these last years that she trusted me and trusted her instincts because she improved the quality of my life! Thanks, Dr. Lentz! I wish you were still here because now I have another surgical issue!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Love Dr. Sarah Lentz

She was wonderful and so it all her staff. Very caring and attentive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Dr Lentz's skills are second to none.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

So glad she is back in Westminster!

Dr. Lentz arrived back in Westminster approximately one week prior to my emergency gall bladder surgery...which she performed. Her bedside manner is very gentle, kind and professional. I haven't seen her without a smile! My follow up appointment was a treat...I wasn't hurried through and enjoyed discussing my medical issues with her in a calm and caring environment. I would recommend her to anyone needing a skilled and caring surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

She's a Life Saver !

Dr. Lentz saved my life when I had a cancerous colon tumor....Need I say more ?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

Best hospital experience

Dr. Lentz is the best doctor I have ever visited. She is friendly, very bright, and very skilled. I am very happy to have such a find in my own small town. Thanks

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Secretary

Dr. Lentz is very professional and office is the same. Her diagnosis was right on with me. I had my gallbladder removed. I would go back to her in the future if I need any others type of surgery for sure. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Lentz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westminster, MD.

  • Dr. Donald Coker

    General Surgery

    Westminster, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. John Steers

    General Surgery

    Westminster, MD 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    29
  • Dr. Tiffany Stoddard

    General Surgery

    Westminster, MD 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    8