The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Litsch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Litsch?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Litsch?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

The beat

She so caring and so supportive to her patients. She how all doctors should be with her patients. She really listens to you and she take her time with you . She a amazing doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

not recommended

This doctor won't advocate for her patients at all. She's fine (if you don't have any health issues) but once you have any kind of health issue or problem.. forget it. She doesn't want anything to do with you. TOTAL waste of time.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

NOT recommended

I would NOT recommend this doctor. She seems a very nice person, but has missed a diagnosis twice. The first time she told me everything was normal, the next day I spent one week in the hospital. Happened again recently. I should have known from the first visit, I went for a physical at age 33 and she asked why I was there as you don't need a physical until you are 40! I would NOT recommend, seems to be a very nice person but missed diagnosis!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 16th, 2013

No personality at all. Acted like I didn't know what I was taking about.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 6th, 2014

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Litsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plaistow, NH.

  • Dr. Steven Mullaney

    Dr. Steven Mullaney

    Family Medicine

    Plaistow, NH 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Gabor Pernyeszi Jr ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Gabor Pernyeszi Jr

    Family Medicine

    Plaistow, NH 0 mi

    3.9
    (20)
    7
  • Dr. Ravjot Sodhi

    Family Medicine

    Haverhill, MA 3.00 mi

    2