ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Mess Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Mess?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Mess?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Excellent Experience!!!

My experience with Dr. Sarah Mess was exceptional! She is knowledgeable and thorough and she also has wonderful bed side manner. She made me feel comfortable throughout my entire experience. Additionally, her staff is awesome! They are on top of things, friendly, and just make you feel right at home. Never once did I feel like a "number." Every time I walked into the office, they all knew my name. I would go back again and highly recommend them!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Compassionate and caring

Just had my consult visit and I was very pleased with Dr. Mess and her staff. I had no qualms about scheduling my procedure and can't wait to see my results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

Cool Sculpting

Dr Mess and her staff are very conscientious and knowledgeable about all the procedures that they offer. I went for a Cool Sculpting consult and have had 2 treatments so far and the results are amazing! I am so happy with my treatment plan and wonderful results. I highly recommend meeting with Dr Mess and her staff for any procedure you may be interested in. You will feel welcome and leave with all the information you need.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Breast reduction

I couldn't have been more satisfied with the results and haven't hesitated recommending Dr. Mess to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Great Doctor

I went to see Dr. Mess for some minor skin issues. She took the time to listen to my concerns and discussed the pros and cons of the various options. After the consult I wound up having a few moles removed from my chest and face. The process was quick and I am happy to say left very little scaring. I would definitely go back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

EXCELLENT SKILLS, devoted, caring, professional, consciencious

I have had some work done that has the potential to leave me very scarred. Dr. Mess takes her time and plans any incision carefully to minimize the scar. It's not just skill, it's an art. My scars are difficult to find. She's a wonderful surgeon and cares deeply about her patients. I highly recommend her for any procedure, large or small.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Dr. Mess has done all of my cosmetic surgeries. She operated on my son's eye when he was two and she has done Coolsculpting on my husband. She is fantastic, the smartest and most down to earth Doctor you will ever meet.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Dr. Mess is a talented surgeon that has an eye for esthetics. She makes you feel relaxed and comfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Dr.Mess was very professional and courteous to me. She spent as much time as I needed before and after the procedure. I would again in the future go to her for further procedures .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Mess is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.

  • Dr. George Grace

    Dr. George Grace

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Columbia, MD 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    34
  • Dr. Kerry Owens

    Dr. Kerry Owens

    Plastic Surgery

    Columbia, MD 0.12 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    22
  • Dr. Ajay Kumar

    Dr. Ajay Kumar

    Plastic Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, MD 0.12 mi

    22