Dr. Sarah Mess MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Columbia, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Excellent Experience!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Sarah Mess was exceptional! She is knowledgeable and thorough and she also has wonderful bed side manner. She made me feel comfortable throughout my entire experience. Additionally, her staff is awesome! They are on top of things, friendly, and just make you feel right at home. Never once did I feel like a "number." Every time I walked into the office, they all knew my name. I would go back again and highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Compassionate and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just had my consult visit and I was very pleased with Dr. Mess and her staff. I had no qualms about scheduling my procedure and can't wait to see my results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Cool Sculpting
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mess and her staff are very conscientious and knowledgeable about all the procedures that they offer. I went for a Cool Sculpting consult and have had 2 treatments so far and the results are amazing! I am so happy with my treatment plan and wonderful results. I highly recommend meeting with Dr Mess and her staff for any procedure you may be interested in. You will feel welcome and leave with all the information you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Breast reduction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't have been more satisfied with the results and haven't hesitated recommending Dr. Mess to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Mess for some minor skin issues. She took the time to listen to my concerns and discussed the pros and cons of the various options. After the consult I wound up having a few moles removed from my chest and face. The process was quick and I am happy to say left very little scaring. I would definitely go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
EXCELLENT SKILLS, devoted, caring, professional, consciencious
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had some work done that has the potential to leave me very scarred. Dr. Mess takes her time and plans any incision carefully to minimize the scar. It's not just skill, it's an art. My scars are difficult to find. She's a wonderful surgeon and cares deeply about her patients. I highly recommend her for any procedure, large or small.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mess has done all of my cosmetic surgeries. She operated on my son's eye when he was two and she has done Coolsculpting on my husband. She is fantastic, the smartest and most down to earth Doctor you will ever meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mess is a talented surgeon that has an eye for esthetics. She makes you feel relaxed and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Mess was very professional and courteous to me. She spent as much time as I needed before and after the procedure. I would again in the future go to her for further procedures.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sarah Mess, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.