Dr. Sarah Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Marina Del Rey, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller explained everything about my condition in detail. She was thorough, kind, and patient. I would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
The Best
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Miller is the best! She explains everything and gives all options. It was a pleasure to see her -- and I don't say that about most doctors! ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Miller. She is a kind, caring and thorough physician. I always feel better after seeing her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is very kind and compassionate. She assisted me with a referral to a surgeon and was very helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is kind and compassionate and really cares about her patients. She helped me with a hip problem. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sarah Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marina Del Rey, CA.