ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Miller Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Miller?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Miller explained everything about my condition in detail. She was thorough, kind, and patient. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

The Best

Dr. Miller is the best! She explains everything and gives all options. It was a pleasure to see her -- and I don't say that about most doctors! ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Great Doctor

I highly recommend Dr. Miller. She is a kind, caring and thorough physician. I always feel better after seeing her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Miller is very kind and compassionate. She assisted me with a referral to a surgeon and was very helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Miller is kind and compassionate and really cares about her patients. She helped me with a hip problem. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marina Del Rey, CA.

  • Dr. George Cyril

    Dr. George Cyril

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Residency

    Marina Del Rey, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Katrina Vlachos

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Marina Del Rey, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    22
  • Dr. Akash Bajaj

    Dr. Akash Bajaj

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Marina Del Rey, CA 0.26 mi

    3.6
    (32)
    12