ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Oven Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Oven?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Great personality

Dr. Oven is very easy to talk to and genuinely cares about her patient. She never seems rushed and will answer all of your questions. She has a good sense of humor. Highly recommend Dr. Oven.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

I have been going to Dr.Oven for 10 years now along with my grandmother and great grandmother. I trust no other doctor, but her. Even during the dreaded PAP, she makes you feel very comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

do not question

Dr. Oven is a good Doctor. Efficient and accurate in her diagnosis. In my opinion she is quite arrogant though. Do not even question her when she tells you what must be done. Do not ask for time to digest what she has told you and god forbid if you said you wanted a second opinion! I was dropped as her patient for just asking for time to speak to my spouse about my diagnosis. This was all prior to her recommendation I should have open heart surgery. I did have the surgery and I did not have a primary care physician when I came home from the hospital. I ran a low grade fever for a week after and had no recourse but to ride it out on my own as no one would see me. I do not recommend Dr. Oven to anyone who has the desire to question her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 7th, 2011

marty

Dr. Oven is great, it is the office staff and I presume clinic owners. Hip went out and I tried to get visit with doctor but they wanted me to wait a week. Hurt my foot, could not walk again could not see doctor, ended up going to walk-in clinic. They gave me a referral for another doctor for my blood pressure etc. Goodbye Gessler Clinic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Oven is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.

  • Dr. Willie Jones

    Family Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Gordon Rafool

    Dr. Gordon Rafool

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    45
  • Dr. Ronald Ford

    Dr. Ronald Ford

    Family Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    31