Dr. Sarah Puckett DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Sylvania, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Puckett. She is very friendly and easy to talk to. She always remembers me and makes me feel like she knows me- rather than me just being some random patient. She takes time to answer your questions. Sometimes, she does appear a little rushed, but just make sure to be assertive and she will always answer all your questions. She is easy going and relaxed about certain things and will not freak you out. I also recently had to have a surgery performed by her, and she had great bedside manner. She made me feel comfortable and held my hand before the anesthesia kicked in. She performed the surgery well and I had no complications and recovered quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Awesome!!
Dr. Puckett makes you feel extremely comfortable and has such a great personality! She is also very thorough and gives you straight forward information which I appreciate!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Terrible staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Would not recommend. Gave my info over the phone then after waiting 5 weeks to be seen I was told my insurance wasn't accepted. Phones were not turned on right away when office opened and answering service does not know location of office. Good luck you will need it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!! Great bedsie manner. Would recommend to any lady.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
Mrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant comforting professional. Staff is very helpful and puts the patient at ease and is cordial with any interaction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I developed an infection after surgery and needed an antibiotic. When I called Dr.Puckett, she told me it was normal. I ended up calling my family doctor and was started on antibiotics for three weeks. I then began to bleed very heavily. When I called the office, the receptionist did not put me on hold when I heard her and the doctor "bash" me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful doctor i have been going to her for several years now and i wont ever change unless she leaves state or stops her practice. She's very compassionate and takes the time to talk to you. Each year that I go in there for my annual she remembers who i am which is more then i can say for most family Dr's that see you several times a year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sarah Puckett, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sylvania, OH.