ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Schumacher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Schumacher?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Dr Sarah Schumacher is the best!

I first met Dr Schumacher at Senior Primary Care when she saw my mother when her physician wasn't available. When I was looking for a Dr I was elated to see she had moved to 3 Rivers. She takes time to learn her patients and their illnesses. She remembers everything! Aside from being a wonderful doctor she is also a genuinely real, kind and caring person. And I love that she has a sense of humor. I've sent many friends, family and massage clients to her. By the way...she come highly recommended by her fellow physicians.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Mrs.

Dr. Schmacher was very thorough, caring, and efficient. Her staff also helped make my initial appointment a great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Great first impression

First visit & felt very comfortable immediately. She gave options on treatment and lets you decide. Does not tell you what you should do. Even though this was my initial meeting I would feel comfortable recommending someone to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

I would recommend to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Just had first visit

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Experience only at Palmetto Senior Care - not at 3 Rivers

This doctor was always caring, efficient, courteous and was an extremely good doctor. It was painful when she left the Primary Senior Care practice, especially at the time she left and went to 3 Rivers-- at a critical time in my life when I suddenly had heart problems. I tried 3 times to make an appointment at 3 Rivers but the staff would not take appointments, therefore I had to find a new physician. Even so, I would not trade my six years of having her as my physician. She made you feel that she cared that much. Can't say that much about the staff at 3 Rivers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Schumacher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irmo, SC.

  • Dr. Louis Hite III

    Dr. Louis Hite III

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Irmo, SC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    44
  • Dr. Siraj Abdullah

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0.71 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Prexa Naik

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0.71 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10