ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Weitzul Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Weitzul?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Weitzul?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Dr. Weitzul is outstanding!

Over the past 5 years Dr. Weitzul has identified and removed three pre-cancerous growths on my face. All were removed without incident and there are no scars! She calls me after every procedure to follow-up. When dealing with cancer, I want the "A" team and she is the best there is!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Dr Weitzel is awesome and excellent at what she does. I have had 3 surgeries with her and I would never go anywhere else as she is the ultimate professional!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Dr Weitzul is the GREATEST !I highly recomment her if you need Mohs surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Dr. Weitzul is awesome!

Dr. Weitzul is the best doctor I have ever visited. Good surgical skills, great communicator and followed up with me by telephone after my surgery! She is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

The best Mohs suergon in Dallas

Dr. Weitzul has to be the best Mohs suergon in Dallas. She has removed precancer tissue from my face on 4 different occassions and you could never tell it. I recommend her without reservation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

Very knowledgable and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2009

Excellent, thorough doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Weitzul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

  • Dr. Jennifer Perone

    Dr. Jennifer Perone

    Dermatology

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    16
  • Dr. Nancy Chung

    Dermatology

    Denton, TX 0.60 mi

    4.1
    (33)
    17
  • Dr. Lucy Li

    Dr. Lucy Li

    Dermatology

    Denton, TX 0.60 mi

    3.4
    (31)
    17