ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarah Willard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 29
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarah Willard?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Very very please with Doctor Sarah Willard's expertise and patient care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Last year, my wife contracted an infected bedsore. She, along with her partner, Dr. George Schuchmann, helped us get through the healing process. There were several operations for debridement and an ostomy surgery. Dr. Willard was great to explain all of the procedures and showed her concern for my wife's healing. Because of the infections, my wife wasn't always aware of what was going on, but I was there through it all. Dr. Schuchmann did the final flap surgery. Dr. Willard and Dr. Schuchmann both have our great appreciation. She is a first rate surgeon and we are so thankful to have had her experience and care, when we needed it. Cathy is now doing great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 15th, 2014

Dr. Willard is the most caring physician I have ever interacted with. She has superior knowledgeable about all aspects of her specialty. She is not only your "doctor", but your friend, for ever. I would highly recommend her as a surgeon!!! Sad she left Florida, but I will travel to seek her care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2011

Absolutely the best surgeon in the Orlando area. I highly recommend her. She really cares about her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2011

I cannot say enough about this Dr.and her staff.They have shown a great deal of patience and compassion in working with my son.Dr.Willards staff as been very supportive and encouraging with my son through a difficult diagnosis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She saved my life.

Posted on June 9th, 2011

Thanks to her I am a 9 year breast cancer surviver. She is totally caring. Her staff was supportive and went out of their way to assure my comfort and postive attitude during my procedures. Dr. Willard is a blessing and I would refer her with out hesitation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended!!

Posted on February 14th, 2011

Dr Willard is awesome! She reads her patients well. She is caring and attentive to your needs. Once in a while, you have a little bit of a wait if she is will a patient that needs compassion and understanding from a doctor instead of being told that your time is up. I don't mind waiting on a doctor who takes the time to care for her patients as if they were family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Greatest Physian

Posted on March 8th, 2010

She is a wonderful surgeon and really cares about her patients. She is willing to spend the time and listen to the patient. She has a great sense of humor. Her staff is caring and very willing to accomodated the patient needs. She well respected and liked by the hospital staff. all physician should learn from her. Her bed matter are awesome. Will recommended 100%.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on February 16th, 2010

A truly friendly and caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent bedside manner. She listens and cares.

Posted on October 3rd, 2009

She is a wonderful surgeon that actually cares about her patients. Is willing to spend the time to listen. She has a great sense of humor as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2008

Great interpersonal skills,talented surgeon who is respected by peers and as well as hospital staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarah Willard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.