Dr. Sarandeep Makkar DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cumming, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best experience.She is thorough, professional, pleasant and helpful.She is truly compassionate.Rare to find this kind of doctors these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2013
Best Quality Service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I simply love dr Makkar. Every visit I am treated with respect and dignity and courtesy. She spends a lot of time and explains things in detail. She always goes over and beyond what is expected.she returns the phone calls promptly whenever I have extra questions and pays attentions to details. I would recommend her to everyone. May God bless her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Best Treatment
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy to get treated timely and properly.My tratment was so good that I am able to see light of the day with smile on my face. Thankyou doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2011
best quality sevice
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Makkar is Truly A Family physician .Our whole fmily loves her.Her approach with our children is so gentle and she is polite and honest and genuinely cares for all her patients , She is easily approachable . She takes the time yo listen and explain , our visits there are always a happy and positive .The wait time is very little to none ,She never overbooks her patients unlike a lot of oyher paces - the time given to Us is our time alone and we really appreciate and respect her for that. We get the best of service and her persional attention .I strongly recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
BEST EXPERIENCE
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE IN A DOCTORS OFFICE EVER IN MY LIFE . DRMAKKAR IS SO EASY TO TALK TO , SHE TREATS WITH RESPECT AND GIVES A DETAILS TO WHY I SHOULD OR SHOULDNOT BE DOING SOMETHING. SHE IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND HONEST AND FRIENDLY AT THE SAMETIME .SHE IS THE DOCTOR OF MY CHILDREN ALSO AND MY KIDS SIOMPLY LOVE HER I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ALL MY FRIENDS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience . Finally a doctor ,who spends time with the patients and answers all the questions.I would recommend her to every one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sarandeep Makkar, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.