ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sarandeep Makkar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sarandeep Makkar?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Best experience.She is thorough, professional, pleasant and helpful.She is truly compassionate.Rare to find this kind of doctors these days.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

Best Quality Service

I simply love dr Makkar. Every visit I am treated with respect and dignity and courtesy. She spends a lot of time and explains things in detail. She always goes over and beyond what is expected.she returns the phone calls promptly whenever I have extra questions and pays attentions to details. I would recommend her to everyone. May God bless her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Best Treatment

I am very happy to get treated timely and properly.My tratment was so good that I am able to see light of the day with smile on my face. Thankyou doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2011

best quality sevice

Dr Makkar is Truly A Family physician .Our whole fmily loves her.Her approach with our children is so gentle and she is polite and honest and genuinely cares for all her patients , She is easily approachable . She takes the time yo listen and explain , our visits there are always a happy and positive .The wait time is very little to none ,She never overbooks her patients unlike a lot of oyher paces - the time given to Us is our time alone and we really appreciate and respect her for that. We get the best of service and her persional attention .I strongly recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

BEST EXPERIENCE

I HAVE HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE IN A DOCTORS OFFICE EVER IN MY LIFE . DRMAKKAR IS SO EASY TO TALK TO , SHE TREATS WITH RESPECT AND GIVES A DETAILS TO WHY I SHOULD OR SHOULDNOT BE DOING SOMETHING. SHE IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND HONEST AND FRIENDLY AT THE SAMETIME .SHE IS THE DOCTOR OF MY CHILDREN ALSO AND MY KIDS SIOMPLY LOVE HER I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ALL MY FRIENDS

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

Excellent experience . Finally a doctor ,who spends time with the patients and answers all the questions.I would recommend her to every one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sarandeep Makkar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

  • Dr. Tracey Wallace

    Dr. Tracey Wallace

    Family Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.41 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    24
  • Dr. Russell Thomas

    Dr. Russell Thomas

    Family Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.41 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    17
  • Dr. Salpi Adrouny

    Dr. Salpi Adrouny

    Family Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.41 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    41