Dr. Sarat Kunapuli DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Left knee replacement
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kunapli did a full left knee replacement on my left knee on June 14th. he was so polite and gave me lots of information before and after my surgery. always took to the time to answer my questions. I was able to return to work after 3 weeks. my results have been fantastic so far. yes I have stiffness and yes I have swelling but the more I do the better I feel. my scar even looks amazing. just a very fine line that already looks better than I ever expected. I would highly recommend Dr K for anyone looking for a great knee surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kunapuli performed my hip replacement and he was very professional and treated me like a person whom he cared about 100%. I absolutely loved this doctor and I'm now pain free in my hip. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kunnapuli is always interested in the post-op progress I've made and will take the time to discuss options in my treatment. I've been pleased with his manner and skill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Wonderful experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Did not have any problems from surgery to recovery. Feel so much better. Thanks dr. K and to your staff. Would recommend to anybody and everybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Hello, Robert. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Eastern Oklahoma Orthopedic Center and for sharing your kind words. It made our day! Thank you for choosing Eastern Oklahoma Orthopedic Center for your care.


5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience. Had a total hip replacement done. Feel like a new person . Thanks to dr kunapuli and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Hello, Amy. We are so happy to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Eastern Oklahoma Orthopedic Center and for choosing us for your care.


5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sarat Kunapuli, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.