Dr. Sarbjot Dulai MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Leesburg, VA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is amazing and I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Patient of 1 1/2 years
I have had only the most positive experience being in the care of Dr. Dulai (following a stroke). He is a good listener, asks many questions and makes it evident that he is available for any needs or questions I may have. I highly recommend him and am grateful for what I feel is very good care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dulai was very courteous and spent a lot of time with me. I never felt as if he was rushing me or not listening to me. My issue is a little complicated so I did not get a diagnosis that day but we are doing additional tests and we are still working towards the diagnosis. So far I do feel comfortable in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr, Dulai. He spent time answering my questions and was very thorough. He has a warm smile and is very kind. He really helped me understand my condition. The only complaint I have is that the air freshner in the office is too strong and not pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
does dds consultative exams to Deny SSA claims
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not listen; does not properly evaluate Claimants
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
george mcdonnell
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Had three appointments last fall...never advised me what the problem was...did not send report to my GP....never looked me in the eye or smiled...useless as far as I'm concerned and phone doesn't answer this morning at 8:15 a.m. Wanted to request report to my GP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent a suprising amount of time with me asking questions, listening, trying to get a good baseline for what was going on with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sarbjot Dulai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.