ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sareth Pinnamaneni Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sareth Pinnamaneni?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Looking for the cause before treating the symptom

I have been seeing Dr P for a few years. When I went to him, I was on many meds (a cocktail) for treating diabetes, cholesterol, blood pressure, thyroid, etc. He helped me understand that some of the meds I was on were to treat symptoms caused by the other Meds. He took a step back, started with a clean slate and treated the biggest causes first. For the first time, my diabetes was under control, cholesterol was treated sufficiently with otc vitamins, high blood pressure is gone, no thyroid problem, and I feel great. He's a great doctor with a unique bedside manor. A wonderful caring man. All of my family that see him and all friends feel the same.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Amazing doctor, very thorough, kind, understanding and extremely knowledgable. Would recommend to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

This Dr is absolutely wonderful. Unfortunately I can't say the same for the staff he had at the time. (or at least the one secretary). She was arguing loudly with someone on the phone and when the dr was in with my husband and I, she was in an all out verbal brawl with someone, so much so, that the dr had to leave us to attend to the situation) VERY UNPROFESSIONAL of HER! I don't care what the situation was, I've worked with the public for MANY years, I know situations can be tricky but what she did was totally obtuse and ludacrous!I really hope she is no longer there. This dr deserves better help than that.I would reccommend DR. P to anyone and everyone!Don't waste time anywhere else...just go here! You'll see what you've been missing.We moved or Dr. P would still be our Dr. He's going to be a tough act to follow!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

I can't thank my friend Donna enough for referring me to Dr. P, he is the best doctor I have ever seen and I have seen many. He is caring thoughtful and understanding. When visiting the doctor you feel comfortable and satisfied.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

Hands down the best doctor I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sareth Pinnamaneni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bohemia, NY.

  • Dr. Andrew Freeman

    Family Medicine

    Ronkonkoma, NY 0.43 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Patrick Barrett

    Family Medicine

    Oakdale, NY 1.94 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    18
  • Dr. Cynthia Medina

    Family Medicine

    Oakdale, NY 1.94 mi

    2.3
    (8)
    25