ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sari Edelman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sari Edelman?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Extremely happy to have found Dr Edelman

Dr Edelman is extremely knowledgeable in all areas in her field. She recognized problems before the tests were done to confirm them. On my second visit she spend at least 30 minutes going over the changes in medication, getting approval for changes and checking interactions. She was very thorough. I am very confident in her abilities.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

I needed a fresh look at my condition, I found Dr. Edelman knowledgable thorough and a doctor that listens and doesn't Rush through an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Edelman. I don't think you could be in better hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Very Disappointing

My experience with Dr. Edelman has been fine in the 3 years I have been seeing her. However, the response to calls is very unsatisfactory. You either get voice mail or ridiculous messages saying they are on night hours as 10', 11, 12 or any time of the day you call! Also. Dr, Edelman never speaks to you, only her staff. VERY FRUSTRATING!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Sari elderman may be very young but extremely knowledgable . Her bedside manners are impeccable . She spends time carefully probing. Asking question Shari g your concerns and what a good listener. Dr elderman keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

Caring MD

I was highly recommended to ONLY see Dr. Edelman. From the second I met her she mad me feel so comfortable and took the time to talk to me and made me feel like I was a priority and she was going to do her best to help me. And she really has done that. Her staff goes above and beyond to help you in every aspect. They truly care. Which I think is hard to find.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Good Place

Exactly what you want in a physician. Straight foward and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Edelman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2009

I went for my first consult with Dr. Edelman. I must say I was blown away by her office and her staff. The office is brand new, the exam tables and all her equipment is new as well. It was so clean, and I was so impressed just by the waiting room. my appointment was right on time and the staff was very warm and receptive. My consutation was very detailed and Dr. edelman took her time with me. I did not feel rushed at all and Her Bedside manner was impecable. Having Lupus, Dr Edelman was very informative and came up with a great course of action. I highly recommend her as a physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sari Edelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Dr. Peter Markovics

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Alex Spyropoulos

    Dr. Alex Spyropoulos

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Cagri Yildirim Toruner

    Rheumatology, Pediatrics

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15