Obstetrician & Gynecologist
8 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Ob-Gyn Specialists Inc
2121 Ygnacio Valy Rd
Ste E101
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
925-945-6600
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

19

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.6315789473684 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.3684210526316 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.3684210526316 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.0526315789474 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.1052631578947 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.0526315789474 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 12 minutes
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  I was heard  |  show details
Nov 14th, 2012

I felt like Dr Kasper really listen to me. Not in rush.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 28th, 2012

I enjoy my doctor appts with Dr. Kasper.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 22nd, 2011

No bedside manner. She is horrible

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The BEST!  |  show details
Sep 16th, 2011

Dr. Kasper is very knowledgeable and caring. Always takes the time needed.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 14th, 2011

I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Kasper. She is kind, compassionate and truly cares about her patients. She takes as much time that is needed to answer all of your questions and make sure that a plan is in place to get the best possible care that you deserve. It is easy to get an appointment and the office staff is friendly and kind.She is the best for both the elderly and younger generation.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 7th, 2010

Its the best OBGYN office I've gone to. Dr Kasper is wonderful.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  IUI Procedure  |  show details
by Amy on Apr 15th, 2010

My partner and were very lucky to find Dr Kasper as our OBGYN. We recently started trying for a family and we had 3 IUI procedures with Dr Kasper. On our 3rd try, we found out we were pregnant! Dr Kasper was always available to answer our questions and help us through this process. She is an amazing person and physician. Thank you Dr Kasper!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr Kasper is wonderful!  |  show details
by Sirena on Apr 14th, 2010

I have been going to Dr Kasper for a couple of years now and am so happy to have found such a wonderful OBGYN. Dr Kasper has always answered my questions and is very thorough, kind and professional. She always takes the time to follow up with any questions or concerns I may have. I couldn't ask for a better physician!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by IUD fan on Apr 8th, 2010

I had an IUD placed by Dr Kasper. She took her time and explained each step of the process to me and made sure that i was comfortable during the whole procedure. It was over within minutes. My visit was quick and painless.She's great.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 20th, 2009

Dr. Sari Kasper is a godsend.... we were lucky to have her as our OBGYN/birthing doctor at John Muir!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse