ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sari Kasper Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sari Kasper?


28 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Not Satisfied
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

A blessing. Highly recommend her for your female needs. Needed surgery but had no insurance and didn't know what to do. Dr. Kasper put my mind at ease, told me what she was going to do gave me phone numbers to call to work out a cash discount with surgery center and other participants. Took biopsy and got back to me right away with results so I didn't worry for weeks. She is just an all around good person, kind and caring and She listens and talks to you and you don't feel rushed at all. I'm 52 years old and I've had my share of docs and by far she has been the best. It's a 40 minute drive for me to see her but well worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 14th, 2012

I was heard

I felt like Dr Kasper really listen to me. Not in rush.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

I enjoy my doctor appts with Dr. Kasper.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

No bedside manner. She is horrible

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

The BEST!

Dr. Kasper is very knowledgeable and caring. Always takes the time needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Kasper. She is kind, compassionate and truly cares about her patients. She takes as much time that is needed to answer all of your questions and make sure that a plan is in place to get the best possible care that you deserve. It is easy to get an appointment and the office staff is friendly and kind.She is the best for both the elderly and younger generation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Its the best OBGYN office I've gone to. Dr Kasper is wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

IUI Procedure

My partner and were very lucky to find Dr Kasper as our OBGYN. We recently started trying for a family and we had 3 IUI procedures with Dr Kasper. On our 3rd try, we found out we were pregnant! Dr Kasper was always available to answer our questions and help us through this process. She is an amazing person and physician. Thank you Dr Kasper!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Dr Kasper is wonderful!

I have been going to Dr Kasper for a couple of years now and am so happy to have found such a wonderful OBGYN. Dr Kasper has always answered my questions and is very thorough, kind and professional. She always takes the time to follow up with any questions or concerns I may have. I couldn't ask for a better physician!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

I had an IUD placed by Dr Kasper. She took her time and explained each step of the process to me and made sure that i was comfortable during the whole procedure. It was over within minutes. My visit was quick and painless.She's great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 4th, 2010

test
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sari Kasper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.

  • Dr. Janine Senior

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Walnut Creek, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. Madhavi Vemulapalli

    Dr. Madhavi Vemulapalli

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Walnut Creek, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Janette Walker

    Dr. Janette Walker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Walnut Creek, CA 0 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    23