Dr. Sari Kasper DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A blessing. Highly recommend her for your female needs. Needed surgery but had no insurance and didn't know what to do. Dr. Kasper put my mind at ease, told me what she was going to do gave me phone numbers to call to work out a cash discount with surgery center and other participants. Took biopsy and got back to me right away with results so I didn't worry for weeks. She is just an all around good person, kind and caring and She listens and talks to you and you don't feel rushed at all. I'm 52 years old and I've had my share of docs and by far she has been the best. It's a 40 minute drive for me to see her but well worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
I was heard
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like Dr Kasper really listen to me. Not in rush.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy my doctor appts with Dr. Kasper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No bedside manner. She is horrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
The BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kasper is very knowledgeable and caring. Always takes the time needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Kasper. She is kind, compassionate and truly cares about her patients. She takes as much time that is needed to answer all of your questions and make sure that a plan is in place to get the best possible care that you deserve. It is easy to get an appointment and the office staff is friendly and kind.She is the best for both the elderly and younger generation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its the best OBGYN office I've gone to. Dr Kasper is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2010
IUI Procedure
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My partner and were very lucky to find Dr Kasper as our OBGYN. We recently started trying for a family and we had 3 IUI procedures with Dr Kasper. On our 3rd try, we found out we were pregnant! Dr Kasper was always available to answer our questions and help us through this process. She is an amazing person and physician. Thank you Dr Kasper!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
Dr Kasper is wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Kasper for a couple of years now and am so happy to have found such a wonderful OBGYN. Dr Kasper has always answered my questions and is very thorough, kind and professional. She always takes the time to follow up with any questions or concerns I may have. I couldn't ask for a better physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an IUD placed by Dr Kasper. She took her time and explained each step of the process to me and made sure that i was comfortable during the whole procedure. It was over within minutes. My visit was quick and painless.She's great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sari Kasper is a godsend.... we were lucky to have her as our OBGYN/birthing doctor at John Muir!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sari Kasper, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Madhavi Vemulapalli

9 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christine Riley

26 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Janette Walker

22 years experience

3.6 of 5